UML wrote:try not letting ur puppy walk around on the floor when u go to the vet
dont let ur puppy walk on the road...especially through the grass at the side of the road
S_2NR wrote:UML wrote:try not letting ur puppy walk around on the floor when u go to the vet
dont let ur puppy walk on the road...especially through the grass at the side of the road
well maybe thats why, whenever i open the gate (auto) and driving in he love to go on the front lawn and pee.
now all he doing is lying down and/or hiding from everybody, not a sound
vomit up everything he eat for the past two days.
i cant go through this parvo thing again na, read somewhere that rotts and dobermans are especially prone to parvo.
Michael Knight... wrote:I think they have nail clippers for dogs in pet shops......kinda looks like a single hole punch......I mean rather than file their nails with a whatever you were gonna use.
S_2NR wrote:UML wrote:try not letting ur puppy walk around on the floor when u go to the vet
well maybe thats why, whenever i open the gate (auto) and driving in he love to go on the front lawn and pee.
now all he doing is lying down and/or hiding from everybody, not a sound
vomit up everything he eat for the past two days.
i cant go through this parvo thing again na, read somewhere that rotts and dobermans are especially prone to parvo.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:ammm...i hope yuh eh mind I post this here....but as is in relation to dogs
anyone know where I can get a dremel multipro (with rechargeable battery) kit locally?
It's to file down pet nails