todd61 wrote:
=[PT]= squad in we server
todd61 wrote:
Elyon wrote:todd61 wrote:Congratulations!! I want to ask how but I feel that would be a stupid question.
nismo007 wrote:I take it you going SLI sometime?
That's a lot of power.
shivanandrs wrote:Elyon wrote:todd61 wrote:Congratulations!! I want to ask how but I feel that would be a stupid question.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IR4s4QswGS4
This is how you get to Colonel 100.![]()
GG NotNiCe!
Elyon wrote:Specs: Asus Rampage IV formula
Intel core i7 3930k
Corsair H100
16GB corsair dominator gt memory
Asus GTX 680 Direct CU II
Patriot Wildfire 120gb ssd
Western Digital 1tb black
All of it is inside a corsair obsidian 650d and powered by a corsair ax1200
shivanandrs wrote:Elyon wrote:todd61 wrote:Congratulations!! I want to ask how but I feel that would be a stupid question.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IR4s4QswGS4
This is how you get to Colonel 100.![]()
GG NotNiCe!
todd61 wrote:
iM@st@1 wrote:Amazon has the logitech g930 for $89, great price!
Had meh eye on this headset awhile now, coppin it one time
iM@st@1 wrote:Wicked build
http://forums.bit-tech.net/showthread.php?t=231814
todd61 wrote:The sound is real good for gaming but music is a hit and miss.
firstchoicett wrote:iM@st@1 wrote:Wicked build
http://forums.bit-tech.net/showthread.php?t=231814
that have to be one of the best build I ever seen . Right now I have my eye on the LD-V10 case .
Elyon wrote:^^ thats very cool chiney, need to smoothen the edges a bit though but looks good,
I don't know how many of you saw this, but this is just something I had to share the asus X79 zeus
http://www.hardwaresecrets.com/news/Com ... -GPUs/6537
aside from the awesome design the board has no expansion slots instead features 2 graphics core, asus didn't mention what graphics gpus they used, but i'd suspect they were 670's. Still awesome