mitsu_chick941 wrote:Xplode wrote:PTSC bus cumming out of the side gate of city gate , on to South Quay you din't learn to proceed with caution or STOP,swinging out like you have the right of way,nearly hitting my truck , real stupid drive there.
i have noticed that recently with these bus drivers...they are pulling onto the road infront oncoming traffic, no indicator and not even waiting for a chance to come on the road.
wagonrunner wrote:cinco wrote:mimi007 wrote:just came from town and this idiot in in a lime green rio nearly drives onto me around independence square. He comes around the round about by kfc to head west, i'm now turning out from the corner of rbc bank there, he's on the right and just starts drifting across to the left without any indicator or anything...if i wasn't wary of him before, definitely would've been an accident
wait till it ripe den he go learn to drive
that's interesting. That rbc corner is on the roundabout. At roundabouts, locally, way should be given to all traffic to the right of you. So.................. guess he's not the only one who's driving hadda ripen
http://wikimapia.org/#lat=10.6497647&lon=-61.5095805&z=19&l=0&m=s
wagonrunner wrote:I hear yuh. but what type yuh type the 1st time, and just now is not identical eh.
nervewrecker wrote:HCB8428, dark red / burgundy pos - sando Hyundai 7 seater, you have earned it.
Overtaking on the shoulder (nearly run into a parked vehicle on the shoulder by suzuki), bumpering cars, trucks etc, recklessly changing lanes, speeding, taking wrong lane by traffic light, breaking traffic light and forcing a truck to slam a brakes to avoid rear ending him.
nearly make a few head on accidents too in sando.
In other news, D 969, black Porsche you schweeetttttt! Looking good in the traffic, changing some lanes and doing some numbers but not dangerously. Some serious horsepower in there 1lick
donno if I left out anything else.
cinco wrote:nervewrecker wrote:HCB8428, dark red / burgundy pos - sando Hyundai 7 seater, you have earned it.
Overtaking on the shoulder (nearly run into a parked vehicle on the shoulder by suzuki), bumpering cars, trucks etc, recklessly changing lanes, speeding, taking wrong lane by traffic light, breaking traffic light and forcing a truck to slam a brakes to avoid rear ending him.
In other news, D 969, black Porsche you schweeetttttt! Looking good in the traffic, changing some lanes and doing some numbers but not dangerously. Some serious horsepower in there 1lick
so taxi wrong because it is a taxi n hyundai
but porsche right because racecar?
cinco wrote:nervewrecker wrote:HCB8428, dark red / burgundy pos - sando Hyundai 7 seater, you have earned it.
so taxi wrong because it is a taxi n hyundai
but porsche right because racecar?
wagonrunner wrote:c@ri$$@ wrote:Hook wrote:http://www.2pass.co.uk/roundabout.htm#.T7-o3uxifcs
Well that made perfect sense.
But the problem arises when the two lane roundabout has a one lane exit. eg. Mon Repos roundabout. So when you enter from Cocoyea side and plan to exit on the opposite side to go Mon Repos, both inner and outer lanes would be correct to use. Yuh pretty much just have to race the car next to you and hope you reach first.
n btw, i've never seen anyone using their indicator at the roundabout.
no.
the left lane takes the very next turn off (a left turn) the right lane goes past the next turnoff, then changes lane to make the one straight ahead.
the rubbish that's done on the left from cocoyea to mon repos has put a car onto the newspaper triangle, with traffic from the bypass blocking it already, a passing police patrol confirmed that driver had no business going straight.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:have a few stories....and i bored so i guh post them
the other day..heading north in front mid center mall in the right lane...this White Toyota RunX in front of me..decide to stop abruptly in the right lane to let someone cross the highway...almost run into him.....
SAME DAY, this b13 bumpering me coming out of carlsen field ..it had a 3 ton truck in front of me and i wasn't in a rush to go anywhere so I didn't bother to overtake...was just waiting to reach the flyover and go my way
b13 decide to run up on right side..even though it have no space between me and the truck...and just decide to pull on me for me to either pull away or let him crash into me
even though he would have obviously be wrong..didn't make sense i not pulling away..my car a lot more expensive than his...so anyway i pull to the side and slow down and he went his merry way
some people drive in a way that they expect or know the other driver will take measures to save their own vehicles, so they don't care about how they drive.
anyway...the best story is
a friend of mine coming home from jah cure on sunday morning, heading north along the highway
near to spices restaurant a almera clip him on the side and send him halfway into the median(back of the car was on the road i believe), him and his two passengers just had little cuts and bruises.driver of the almera drunk
two passengers went health center with a passerby,
when my friend was going in the ambulance..another drunk driver come along and hit his car and send it flying into him and the ambulance. from the first part of the accident he was good
when the 2nd car hit, face cut up, jaw damage, serious cuts across his head(stitches required), ears,hands,knees, up to now his nose bleeding randomly
anyway..as i said both drivers were drunk, both get locked up and got bail
my padna black out for a 5 minutes at the scene of accident..when he wake up, watch gone, 3 cellphones gone
a girl using his blackberry right now and claiming she own it for years..he guh deal with that when he get better i guess because she have up her picture as her display pic.
shitty part is that he now finish pay off for that car like a week ago.
DSM_05 wrote:^^tl;dr
Hook wrote:Bad news seems to happen where ever ABA drives.
ABA, pls post makes, models, colours and lic. plate numbers of all your vehicles before anyone's spidey sense starts tingling.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Hook wrote:Bad news seems to happen where ever ABA drives.
ABA, pls post makes, models, colours and lic. plate numbers of all your vehicles before anyone's spidey sense starts tingling.
didn't police try to off you once while you were innocently driving down the road ? doubt anyone have more bad news than that.
bugsy rabbit wrote:look it ! keeping back line then mashing out..... pappy show thing