bassotronics wrote:Lets say this becomes legal in T&T. When you go out to clubs, lime, shop or what ever the case is, would you be comfortable to see Gays kissing one another in some corner, park bench etc.. where you pass?
mitsu_chick941 wrote:So you guys who like anal......are you consider gay cuz u like to shove some gyul sh!t in?
bassotronics wrote:Lets say this becomes legal in T&T. When you go out to clubs, lime, shop or what ever the case is, would you be comfortable to see Gays kissing one another in some corner, park bench etc.. where you pass? If you're a couple who have kids and are not gay, you would not like your child or oneself to be in that atmosphere. Some people have different opinions on this. My opinion is, I am against it because I don't like it. If it has to be legal, it should be like cigarettes, don't smoke in public, keep it your house.
MG Man wrote:mitsu_chick941 wrote:So you guys who like anal......are you consider gay cuz u like to shove some gyul sh!t in?
u seem upset
rollingstock wrote:bassotronics wrote:Lets say this becomes legal in T&T. When you go out to clubs, lime, shop or what ever the case is, would you be comfortable to see Gays kissing one another in some corner, park bench etc.. where you pass? If you're a couple who have kids and are not gay, you would not like your child or oneself to be in that atmosphere. Some people have different opinions on this. My opinion is, I am against it because I don't like it. If it has to be legal, it should be like cigarettes, don't smoke in public, keep it your house.
You not very bright huh?
We're discussing their right to get married not to release them from their cages or to venture into public.
JoeBama wrote:why ppl beatin up?? if you homo you homo if you lez you lez if you straight put ya hands up..."ladies i wanna see yuh, a straight guy talking here!!"....but if two man want to marry more ladies 4 us guys who like pum pum, if two o'man want to marry more man 4 de guys who like guys... no matter how much you dont like it, your like or don't like not gonna make a difference....this is a global trend and as mi bredren say if they legalize being gay on the book they better legalize ganja..!!!
Habit7 wrote:JoeBama wrote:why ppl beatin up?? if you homo you homo if you lez you lez if you straight put ya hands up..."ladies i wanna see yuh, a straight guy talking here!!"....but if two man want to marry more ladies 4 us guys who like pum pum, if two o'man want to marry more man 4 de guys who like guys... no matter how much you dont like it, your like or don't like not gonna make a difference....this is a global trend and as mi bredren say if they legalize being gay on the book they better legalize ganja..!!!
Because a decreased birth rate would cause an aging society that won't be able to support retirees as the young ppl would have to bear the weight of a shrinking work force, such as Western Europe, just without the immigrants.
mitsu_chick941 wrote:MG Man wrote:mitsu_chick941 wrote:So you guys who like anal......are you consider gay cuz u like to shove some gyul sh!t in?
u seem upset
That is honestly a serious question, i am really curious to know.
Care to respond?
Sky wrote:Habit7 wrote:JoeBama wrote:why ppl beatin up?? if you homo you homo if you lez you lez if you straight put ya hands up..."ladies i wanna see yuh, a straight guy talking here!!"....but if two man want to marry more ladies 4 us guys who like pum pum, if two o'man want to marry more man 4 de guys who like guys... no matter how much you dont like it, your like or don't like not gonna make a difference....this is a global trend and as mi bredren say if they legalize being gay on the book they better legalize ganja..!!!
Because a decreased birth rate would cause an aging society that won't be able to support retirees as the young ppl would have to bear the weight of a shrinking work force, such as Western Europe, just without the immigrants.
Weak argument.
Being gay never meant can't raise kids, it just meant can't biologically procreate.
There are sperm banks for the lez crowd and orphanages for the cigarettes.
There's already too many of us anyway.
Scoobert Bauce wrote:mitsu_chick941 wrote:MG Man wrote:mitsu_chick941 wrote:So you guys who like anal......are you consider gay cuz u like to shove some gyul sh!t in?
u seem upset
Care to respond?
why would you be considered gay?
Daran wrote:eliteauto wrote:Greypatch wrote:Stephon. wrote:Gay marriage will be legalized by the next 5- 10 years.
right after the weed act of 2020
Patch don't be surprised that it does become legal, gays here are doing what was done in the US many years ago, they are positioning themselves in positions that allow them to manipulate the media, social scenes and even the Judiciary and Legislature. They have gone a long way in having society accept and assimilate many of their traits as the norm, look at the effeminate manner and dress of many young men who are straight
Yup, men like Vybz Kartel and dey tight pants go make all ah we gay.
mitsu_chick941 wrote:Scoobert Bauce wrote:mitsu_chick941 wrote:MG Man wrote:mitsu_chick941 wrote:So you guys who like anal......are you consider gay cuz u like to shove some gyul sh!t in?
u seem upset
Care to respond?
why would you be considered gay?
hey i'm always gay
bassotronics wrote:Lets say this becomes legal in T&T. When you go out to clubs, lime, shop or what ever the case is, would you be comfortable to see Gays kissing one another in some corner, park bench etc.. where you pass? If you're a couple who have kids and are not gay, you would not like your child or oneself to be in that atmosphere. Some people have different opinions on this. My opinion is, I am against it because I don't like it. If it has to be legal, it should be like cigarettes, don't smoke in public, keep it your house.
Habit7 wrote:Sky wrote:
Weak argument.
Being gay never meant can't raise kids, it just meant can't biologically procreate.
There are sperm banks for the lez crowd and orphanages for the cigarettes.
There's already too many of us anyway.
Say it is a weak argument doesn't make what I say wrong.
I never said they cant raise kids.
Fertility treatments are expensive and a homosexual couple could never have unplanned children (which is probably 80% of any population).
Most orphanages in T&T are religious and would object to same-sex parents for their children.
There is not too much of us now (we have a large immigrant population) and when we have a decreased birth rate we will have ppl living longer with not enough young ppl to replace them.
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:have no problem with it
shogun wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:have no problem with it
Stop the internets!!!............ BREDFRUIT taking a compassionate, understanding and forward thinking position on an issue?!!?!!??!![]()
That account has to have been hacked.
nemisis wrote:rollingstock wrote:bassotronics wrote:Lets say this becomes legal in T&T. When you go out to clubs, lime, shop or what ever the case is, would you be comfortable to see Gays kissing one another in some corner, park bench etc.. where you pass? If you're a couple who have kids and are not gay, you would not like your child or oneself to be in that atmosphere. Some people have different opinions on this. My opinion is, I am against it because I don't like it. If it has to be legal, it should be like cigarettes, don't smoke in public, keep it your house.
You not very bright huh?
We're discussing their right to get married not to release them from their cages or to venture into public.
the dude probably meant marriage may act as the gateway to "release them from their cages"
Sky wrote:So errr...
You're saying that if we don't legalize gay marriage then gay people would get married to the opposite sex and have kids?
The US states there are sixteen states which offer at least some recognition or benefits to same-sex relationships.Twelve of these sixteen states rank in the bottom twenty states in birth rate.
Currently there are ten countries which permit samesex “marriage.” Six of these ten fall well within the bottom quarter in both birth rates and fertility rates among 223 countries and territories. All ten fall below the total world fertility rate, while only South Africa has a birth rate that is higher (barely) than the world rate.
bassotronics wrote:nemisis wrote:rollingstock wrote:bassotronics wrote:Lets say this becomes legal in T&T. When you go out to clubs, lime, shop or what ever the case is, would you be comfortable to see Gays kissing one another in some corner, park bench etc.. where you pass? If you're a couple who have kids and are not gay, you would not like your child or oneself to be in that atmosphere. Some people have different opinions on this. My opinion is, I am against it because I don't like it. If it has to be legal, it should be like cigarettes, don't smoke in public, keep it your house.
You not very bright huh?
the dude probably meant marriage may act as the gateway to "release them from their cages"
This.
And if she puts on the 'strap on' and reverse roles, does that make me gay?mitsu_chick941 wrote:MG Man wrote:mitsu_chick941 wrote:So you guys who like anal......are you consider gay cuz u like to shove some gyul sh!t in?
u seem upset
Care to respond?
Sky wrote:Daran wrote:
dude, u said you against marraige on the the whole, then ur change ur mind at the end. It was confusing. Seems like I was wrong, so feel free to vote yes.
It will bode well for you in life if you get to the point quickly.
I said I didn't support hetero marriage and you understand it to be that I'm against it.
See? Can't process your data correctly. So I will not say I don't support it, because you'll make me a bigot like our friend pan3660 over there.