bushwakka wrote:so tickets for de good seats in imax sold out till saturday
Dear Digicel IMAX patrons and FB Fans. Firstly we do apologise for our inability to deal with the tremendous response to Avengers within the last 8 days. Until next Monday 14th May, our evening shows are SOLD OUT, with limited availability for the earlier shows. If you are unsuccess with reaching our box office number, please send your information to info@imax.tt and we will return your call with up to date information on availabilty.
We do sincerely apologise and are working to get our online reservation system so that you, our guest can do the booking and then come in 45 minutes before the showtime to pay. In the interim we will take your information and book it for you.
Trini Hookah wrote:stev yuh torquing tooze eh.
men was buying tickets for saturday from today and it was more than half booked, can' rem what time.
Today 6:20 was sold OUT when I went.
AllTrac wrote:it was worth it tho, avengers was awesome
pioneer wrote:LOL got tickets today for 12:30am show...movie was suhweet
Sucsk to be your losers
guess_wh0 wrote:pioneer wrote:LOL got tickets today for 12:30am show...movie was suhweet
Sucsk to be your losers
sure he go say different eh , but we know this is pic is the truth
stev wrote:CONFIRMED:
that thing above where they say it have no tickets is a pack of bullshat!!!
co worker just bought 5 tickets for this evening (Friday)
there system is 'down' so if u want tickets, u have to buy dem on d day u goin to see it. (2mrw or sunday) u cant pre order