Transgender March today

Azzuri

Re: Transgender March today

Postby Azzuri » May 11th, 2012, 5:38 pm

stev wrote:how d fack a person is born bisexual? wtmc

Born with the inherent predisposition to be attracted to both sexes, duh.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » May 11th, 2012, 5:41 pm

Azzuri wrote:
stev wrote:how d fack a person is born bisexual? wtmc

Born with the inherent predisposition to be attracted to both sexes, duh.

So Azurri, your husband's greater fear is you leaving him for another man or another woman?

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » May 11th, 2012, 5:57 pm

chasemeifyoucan wrote:^^sexual preference can have genetic contributors but not determined solely by that. There may also be social influences. The human race as a species is not confined to your or any other persons moral or social definition.

That being said. Azzuri....1fap

eliteauto wrote:
chasemeifyoucan wrote:Was going to reply last night but fapped myself to sleep from pretending she was a virgin and fantasized about tearing the hymen while she said it hurt at first then asked me not to stop till she attained nirvana then cried while quivering in ecstasy in my arms.

r3iXmann wrote:big rosy buttam to watch and man talking about morals and self respect :rofl:

I apologize bigman. If you are attracted to punkies that get level stabbout before then that's your thing. To each his own.

so chasemeifyoucan, you find kim unattractive cuz she is a hoe yet you attracted to a married woman who has women on the side?

chasemeifyoucan

Postby chasemeifyoucan » May 11th, 2012, 6:06 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:
chasemeifyoucan wrote:^^sexual preference can have genetic contributors but not determined solely by that. There may also be social influences. The human race as a species is not confined to your or any other persons moral or social definition.

eliteauto wrote:
chasemeifyoucan wrote:Was going to reply last night but fapped myself to sleep from pretending she was a virgin and fantasized about tearing the hymen while she said it hurt at first then asked me not to stop till she attained nirvana then cried while quivering in ecstasy in my arms.

r3iXmann wrote:big rosy buttam to watch and man talking about morals and self respect :rofl:

I apologize bigman. If you are attracted to punkies that get level stabbout before then that's your thing. To each his own.

so chasemeifyoucan, you find kim unattractive cuz she is a hoe yet you attracted to a married woman who has women on the side?

So you call a married women who has a woman or women on the side a ho?
You put a money grubbing cumbucket who uses her promiscuity for profit in the same class as a woman who chooses to discreetly and safely exercise her right to enjoy her sexuality?

I witness a new level of dotish here everyday.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » May 11th, 2012, 6:09 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:so chasemeifyoucan, you find kim unattractive cuz she is a hoe yet you attracted to a married woman who has women on the side?

Where did Azurri say she has women on the side?

She said she is bisexual. She said she is married to a man (I assume "man" when she refers to her spouse as her husband). She never said she has women on the side. She can be bisexual and still be faithful to her spouse.

All this lesbian talk gets you boys a little too excited, you see what you want to see.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » May 11th, 2012, 6:10 pm

chasemeifyoucan wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:

eliteauto wrote:

So you call a married women who has a woman or women on the side a ho?
You put a money grubbing cumbucket who uses her promiscuity for profit in the same class as a woman who chooses to discreetly and safely exercise her right to enjoy her sexuality?

I witness a new level of dotish here everyday.

do you understand what marriage means? how stupid are you?

chasemeifyoucan

Postby chasemeifyoucan » May 11th, 2012, 6:16 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:do you understand what marriage means? how stupid are you?

Since you haven't gotten the point yet, obviously nowhere on the troglodytian level that you are... ...........yeah go ahead and google it then come and respond

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » May 11th, 2012, 6:21 pm

http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/marriage
mar·riage   [mar-ij] Show IPA
noun
a.
the social institution under which a man and woman establish their decision to live as husband and wife by legal commitments, religious ceremonies, etc. Antonyms: separation.
b.
a similar institution involving partners of the same gender: gay marriage. Antonyms: separation.
the state, condition, or relationship of being married; wedlock: a happy marriage. Synonyms: matrimony. Antonyms: single life, bachelorhood, spinsterhood, singleness; separation.
the legal or religious ceremony that formalizes the decision of two people to live as a married couple, including the accompanying social festivities: to officiate at a marriage. Synonyms: nuptials, marriage ceremony, wedding. Antonyms: divorce, annulment.
a relationship in which two people have pledged themselves to each other in the manner of a husband and wife, without legal sanction: trial marriage.
what is your point?

Postby rollingstock » May 11th, 2012, 6:27 pm

March was bess, saw lots of 2nr's there.

Postby S_2NR » May 11th, 2012, 6:29 pm

foss wrote:dafuq this has to do with anything? :S

this

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » May 11th, 2012, 6:44 pm

Come on people.......Get some stats...Not opinions!...see the real picture.....in comparison to all the Gays,Bi,Tri (whatever else) and proud you seeing and hearing about.....we should hear the real stories of those who live like this and u'll see.....I wish i was allowed to divulge personal info............who's trying to come outta it.......(gay,bi-sexual life style)........They just want a normal life where a woman could bear a child (naturally)...and a man could lessen the risk of HIV infection from anal sex...I need to understand...how could something be natural if stats have proven that gay men are HIGHLY at risk for hiv infection.....and worst yet...let em try it without protection and u'll see how easy......because of the almost guaranteed tissue tear and unspoken networks of gay (even those who in a FAITHFUL relationship)...chances are it lasts 3 years max...and then NEXT.............AT THE END OF THE DAY WE RESPECT BUT DON'T CONDONE.....Humans are humans.......no need to treat or discriminate...but Acceptance is a different thing.......

Last edited by slimshiney on May 11th, 2012, 6:54 pm, edited 3 times in total.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » May 11th, 2012, 6:46 pm

slimshiney wrote:Come on people.......Get some stats...Not opinions!...see the real picture.....in comparison to all the Gays,Bi,Tri (whatever else) and proud you seeing and hearing about.....we should hear the real stories of those who live like this and u'll see.....I wish i was allowed to divulge personal info............who's trying to come outta it.......(gay,bi-sexual life style)........They just want a normal life where a woman could bear a child (naturally)...and a man could lessen the risk of HIV infection from anal sex...I need to understand...how could something be natural if stats have proven that gay men are HIGHLY at risk for hiv infection.....and worst yet...let em try it without protection and u'll see how easy......because of the almost guaranteed tissue tear and unspoken networks of gay (even those who in a FAITHFUL relationship)...chances are it lasts 3 years max...and then NEXT.............AT THE END OF THE DAY WE RESPECT BUT DON'T CONDONE.....Humans are humans.......no need to treat or discriminate...but Acceptance is a different thing.......

correct

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 11th, 2012, 7:00 pm

Azzuri wrote:
UML wrote:
Azzuri wrote:So what if people are gay? Does it affect your lifestyle? Will it turn you turn, are your afraid a man go rape u?

Are you afriad your children want to be gay? LOL as if people choose to be gay.

what about those who claim to be gay....then straight....then gay...then straight again...then get married and have kids :?

uhm are you retarded?

These people are bisexual like myself.

You're a disgusting person :lol: :lol:
:| :| :|

Postby Greypatch » May 11th, 2012, 7:06 pm

release the hounds

Postby eliteauto » May 11th, 2012, 7:09 pm

WOOOGAD White Knight role FTL

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 11th, 2012, 7:16 pm

chasemeifyoucan relllllll outers waaaaaaaayz :lol:

chasemeifyoucan

Postby chasemeifyoucan » May 11th, 2012, 7:30 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:chasemeifyoucan relllllll outers waaaaaaaayz :lol:

How you on my case so dread? I do you something or wha? :x

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 11th, 2012, 7:31 pm

Is probably cuz i'm a "gracist" :roll:

chasemeifyoucan

Postby chasemeifyoucan » May 11th, 2012, 8:52 pm

oh, right.... carry on then :|

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 11th, 2012, 9:01 pm

Yeah scene....

brickman

Postby brickman » May 12th, 2012, 12:21 am

Chase,you have to forgive 'gracist',he cant see any homosexual oriented thread & not join in.It tickles his junk...

Postby Trini Hookah » May 12th, 2012, 12:24 am

brickman wrote:Chase,you have to forgive 'gracist',he cant see any homosexual or darker complexion affiliated thread & not join in.It tickles his junk...

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 12th, 2012, 7:34 am

brickman wrote:Chase,you have to forgive 'gracist',he cant see any homosexual oriented thread & not join in.It tickles his junk...

You is one egg layer dan :| Seriously...
Where in this thread have you seen me bashing them or their transgender movement?????
Only person I seeing beating up in hurr is Chase and that other girl with the jeans avatar... :?

matthewmazda

Gays lobby MPs

Postby matthewmazda » May 12th, 2012, 8:53 am

By SEAN DOUGLAS Saturday, May 12 2012
Trinidad Newsday

Members of the group the Coalition Advocating for Inclusion of Sexual Orientation (CAISO) outside the Parliament, Tower D, Internati...A DOZEN gay-rights activists yesterday asked Members of Parliament (MPs) and the Equal Opportunities Commission (EOC) to amend TT’s equality laws to include rights of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender (LGBT) persons.

The group distributed leaflets to MPs as they arrived for the sitting of the Lower House at Tower D, International Waterfront Centre, Port-of-Spain. Some MPs warmly engaged the group including Works and Transport Minister Jack Warner and Sports Minister Anil Roberts, but at least two other MPs rushed off, either claiming to already know of the group’s concerns or promising to meet with them later.

Earlier, the group visited the EOC office on Wrightson Road where they handed in a letter urging the Commission to act in its own right on gay rights. The group met EOC officials including head of communications Ria Mohammed-Pollard and head of legal affairs, Haran Ramksaransingh.

The group was led by officials from the Coalition Advocating for Inclusion of Sexual Orientation (CAISO) and supported by the Family Planning Association, Free Pride Foundation, Friends for Life, MSM No Political Agenda, Silver Lining Foundation and the TT Women’s Caucus.

CAISO leader Colin Robinson said the group told EOC officials that the EOC has a statutory duty to take leadership on LGBT issues and chart a course for Government policy-making.

“They encouraged us to get more people to file complaints. We pointed out that there was quite a bit of stigma related to doing that and asked for ways in which the Commission could send a powerful message that people would be safe and that their complaints would be listened to seriously if they came in, even though the Commission may not yet have the power to act,” said Robinson.

“We hope they will take that message to the Commissioners who were not here today. Our focus here today was really on the statutory responsibility of the Commission to be forward-thinking about how we respond to discrimination.”

He said the EOC may be proactive, as it is responsible for making recommendations, and for studying the issue. “We pointed out to them that this (LGBT rights) is an issue that was raised by three different people at their very first public hearing in Couva — Devant Maharaj, Andy Johnson and Rhoda Reddock.”

Robinson said CAISO had previously met EOC chairman Prof John La Guerre and encouraged him to study sexual orientation discrimination. “We’ve consistently encouraged both the political branch of the Government and the Commission to take leadership in documenting discrimination and studying the issue in ways that are thoughtful and that overcome the stigma of people walking in and reporting complaints.”

He said the EOC officials promised new modes of filing complaints soon.

The march/vigil was held to mark the International Day Against Homophobia and Transphobia (IDAHO) and came two days after United States President Barack Obama publicly backed gay-rights.

The generic letter distributed yesterday urged MPs and the EOC to add sexual orientation to the two grounds on which an upcoming bill will ban discrimination — age and HIV status — on top of the grounds already banned by the Equal Opportunity Act 2000 (race, gender, etcetera).

The letter was titled, “Add all three — age, sexual orientation, HIV; Create an equal opportunity for everybody in TT.”

The letter asked the EOC to use their legal mandate to initiate a local study on sexual orientation, and to recommend changes to the Equal Opportunity Act to address such discrimination.

The letter urged MPs, “Introduce and vote for an amendment to the Equal Opportunity (Amendment) (No 2) Bill 2011, or to the Equal Opportunity Act, that prohibits discrimination on the grounds of sexual orientation.”

Addressing both MPs and the EOC, the letter said, “In either role, you can strengthen legislative and administrative protections of the confidentiality of Equal Opportunity complainants who are members of stigmatised groups.”

The letter also expressed hope in President George Maxwell Richards’ remark at the Opening of Parliament calling for equal opportunity for all citizens, “regardless of political affiliation or any other subjective consideration.”
2012-05-12-8-1a_CAISO_PROTEST_(2).jpeg
2012-05-12-8-1a_CAISO_PROTEST_(2).jpeg (36.23 KiB) Viewed 3099 times

TrinbagoMan

Re: Gays lobby MPs

Postby TrinbagoMan » May 12th, 2012, 8:55 am

Daz pioneer on the right?

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » May 12th, 2012, 8:59 am

metalgear2095 wrote:
Azzuri wrote:
UML wrote:
Azzuri wrote:So what if people are gay? Does it affect your lifestyle? Will it turn you turn, are your afraid a man go rape u?

Are you afriad your children want to be gay? LOL as if people choose to be gay.

what about those who claim to be gay....then straight....then gay...then straight again...then get married and have kids :?

uhm are you retarded?

These people are bisexual like myself.

can you be a vegetarian if the only meat you ate was chicken? firetruck that bisexual crap. you is a bulla.

ACT DA FOOL

Postby ACT DA FOOL » May 12th, 2012, 9:03 am

I blame the tight jeans movement.... :|

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » May 12th, 2012, 9:04 am

Pppl could do what or who they want. Dont really care. Live and let live. Still not believing that born thing though.

And Im still saying Ms. man and queer. thats your problem.

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » May 12th, 2012, 9:10 am

I just find the song funny lol

Postby Stephon. » May 12th, 2012, 9:15 am

Freaks!