stev wrote:how d fack a person is born bisexual? wtmc
Azzuri wrote:stev wrote:how d fack a person is born bisexual? wtmc
Born with the inherent predisposition to be attracted to both sexes, duh.
chasemeifyoucan wrote:^^sexual preference can have genetic contributors but not determined solely by that. There may also be social influences. The human race as a species is not confined to your or any other persons moral or social definition.
That being said. Azzuri....1fap
eliteauto wrote:chasemeifyoucan wrote:Was going to reply last night but fapped myself to sleep from pretending she was a virgin and fantasized about tearing the hymen while she said it hurt at first then asked me not to stop till she attained nirvana then cried while quivering in ecstasy in my arms.r3iXmann wrote:big rosy buttam to watch and man talking about morals and self respect![]()
I apologize bigman. If you are attracted to punkies that get level stabbout before then that's your thing. To each his own.
metalgear2095 wrote:chasemeifyoucan wrote:^^sexual preference can have genetic contributors but not determined solely by that. There may also be social influences. The human race as a species is not confined to your or any other persons moral or social definition.
That being said. Azzuri....1fapeliteauto wrote:chasemeifyoucan wrote:Was going to reply last night but fapped myself to sleep from pretending she was a virgin and fantasized about tearing the hymen while she said it hurt at first then asked me not to stop till she attained nirvana then cried while quivering in ecstasy in my arms.r3iXmann wrote:big rosy buttam to watch and man talking about morals and self respect![]()
I apologize bigman. If you are attracted to punkies that get level stabbout before then that's your thing. To each his own.
so chasemeifyoucan, you find kim unattractive cuz she is a hoe yet you attracted to a married woman who has women on the side?
metalgear2095 wrote:so chasemeifyoucan, you find kim unattractive cuz she is a hoe yet you attracted to a married woman who has women on the side?
chasemeifyoucan wrote:metalgear2095 wrote:chasemeifyoucan wrote:^^sexual preference can have genetic contributors but not determined solely by that. There may also be social influences. The human race as a species is not confined to your or any other persons moral or social definition.
That being said. Azzuri....1fapeliteauto wrote:chasemeifyoucan wrote:Was going to reply last night but fapped myself to sleep from pretending she was a virgin and fantasized about tearing the hymen while she said it hurt at first then asked me not to stop till she attained nirvana then cried while quivering in ecstasy in my arms.r3iXmann wrote:big rosy buttam to watch and man talking about morals and self respect![]()
so chasemeifyoucan, you find kim unattractive cuz she is a hoe yet you attracted to a married woman who has women on the side?
So you call a married women who has a woman or women on the side a ho?
You put a money grubbing cumbucket who uses her promiscuity for profit in the same class as a woman who chooses to discreetly and safely exercise her right to enjoy her sexuality?
I witness a new level of dotish here everyday.
metalgear2095 wrote:do you understand what marriage means? how stupid are you?
foss wrote:dafuq this has to do with anything?
slimshiney wrote:Come on people.......Get some stats...Not opinions!...see the real picture.....in comparison to all the Gays,Bi,Tri (whatever else) and proud you seeing and hearing about.....we should hear the real stories of those who live like this and u'll see.....I wish i was allowed to divulge personal info............who's trying to come outta it.......(gay,bi-sexual life style)........They just want a normal life where a woman could bear a child (naturally)...and a man could lessen the risk of HIV infection from anal sex...I need to understand...how could something be natural if stats have proven that gay men are HIGHLY at risk for hiv infection.....and worst yet...let em try it without protection and u'll see how easy......because of the almost guaranteed tissue tear and unspoken networks of gay (even those who in a FAITHFUL relationship)...chances are it lasts 3 years max...and then NEXT.............AT THE END OF THE DAY WE RESPECT BUT DON'T CONDONE.....Humans are humans.......no need to treat or discriminate...but Acceptance is a different thing.......
Azzuri wrote:UML wrote:Azzuri wrote:So what if people are gay? Does it affect your lifestyle? Will it turn you turn, are your afraid a man go rape u?
Are you afriad your children want to be gay? LOL as if people choose to be gay.
what about those who claim to be gay....then straight....then gay...then straight again...then get married and have kids
uhm are you retarded?
These people are bisexual like myself.
chasemeifyoucan wrote:^^sexual preference can have genetic contributors but not determined solely by that. There may also be social influences. The human race as a species is not confined to your or any other persons moral or social definition.
That being said. Azzuri....1fap
Ronaldo95163 wrote:chasemeifyoucan relllllll outers waaaaaaaayz
brickman wrote:Chase,you have to forgive 'gracist',he cant see any homosexual or darker complexion affiliated thread & not join in.It tickles his junk...
brickman wrote:Chase,you have to forgive 'gracist',he cant see any homosexual oriented thread & not join in.It tickles his junk...
metalgear2095 wrote:Azzuri wrote:UML wrote:Azzuri wrote:So what if people are gay? Does it affect your lifestyle? Will it turn you turn, are your afraid a man go rape u?
Are you afriad your children want to be gay? LOL as if people choose to be gay.
what about those who claim to be gay....then straight....then gay...then straight again...then get married and have kids
uhm are you retarded?
These people are bisexual like myself.
can you be a vegetarian if the only meat you ate was chicken? firetruck that bisexual crap. you is a bulla.