Re: **The Official ChelseaFC Thread**

Postby jusme » April 18th, 2012, 4:48 pm

Postby teems1 » April 18th, 2012, 4:50 pm

WOW! who would have thought we could pull out a win.

anyway, it's only halfway done, next week Tuesday is when it's gonna be decided.

Postby Trini Hookah » April 18th, 2012, 4:57 pm

New saw this thread before, lol.

But good game Chelsea! :)

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » April 18th, 2012, 5:07 pm

thought barca was gonna equalize in the end , but they hit the post .
gonna be a hard game @ dive camp next tuesday.

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » April 18th, 2012, 5:12 pm

X_Factor wrote:allyuh should have never done that
we gonna hit allyuh with atleast 3 in the 2nd half...
allyuh doh learn

X_Factor wrote:that happy little feeling u all having inside ur heart....will soon turn into sorrow
just wait 45mins...

X_Factor wrote:ohh well, good game fellas....we had our chances and didnt take them....
see u all next week

:| :|

Postby hydroep » April 18th, 2012, 5:32 pm

Only caught the 2nd half but it was intense. Barca had the better of the exchanges and were a tad bit unlucky not to score.

Not taking anything away from Chelsea though. Their defensive strategy worked but they ran themselves ragged executing it. They were extremely lucky not to concede in the end.

They have to come plenty better than that in the return leg if they expect to advance.

Postby X_Factor » April 18th, 2012, 5:53 pm

im sure we're a bit hurt and disappointed, but not crying...if u guys had scored maybe 3 or 4....then
but its just 1-0.....its not over yet!

Postby De Dragon » April 18th, 2012, 5:57 pm

Congrats to Chelsea.

Postby gt4tified » April 18th, 2012, 6:26 pm

mero wrote:Chelsea, nothing personal eh but allyuh is just an obstacle in the way

De phoq this misinformed yute come from? U doh have homework to do or crix to go and buy or something so?

Postby Mark! » April 18th, 2012, 6:28 pm

mehh.... but well played mofos

and how Di Matteo does even see these matches, i mean his eyes open at all? :lol: :lol:

Postby X_Factor » April 18th, 2012, 6:51 pm

congrats chelsea, u all did what manU couldnt do twice!

Postby noshownogo » April 18th, 2012, 7:02 pm

That drogba goal was nice. Congrats on the win, should make next week's return very interesting.

Postby noshownogo » April 18th, 2012, 7:04 pm

dean_spleen09 wrote:gonna be a hard game @ dive camp next tuesday.

:lol: word is Drogba was auditioning today for a spot in "dive camp".

Postby mero » April 18th, 2012, 7:05 pm

gt4tified wrote:
mero wrote:Chelsea, nothing personal eh but allyuh is just an obstacle in the way

De phoq this misinformed yute come from? U doh have homework to do or crix to go and buy or something so?

I understand you're happy cuz you've been taking L's all season but gloat while you can.
In case you haven't noticed its 2 legs.

Postby Mark! » April 18th, 2012, 7:07 pm

X_Factor wrote:congrats chelsea, u all did what manU couldnt do twice!

yup there it is.. know u bishes would have been thinking of us again

cant hate a groupie

Postby pioneer » April 18th, 2012, 7:21 pm

Well done laddies

Postby rfari » April 18th, 2012, 8:15 pm

i coulda swear chelsea win ucl the way everyboyd moving. but well played chelsea. not the most entertaining game but it sets up an interesting tie for next week

Postby X_Factor » April 18th, 2012, 9:37 pm

i hope with all the talk, chelsea doh end up like the WI cricket team in the last test match eh
cause yuh know they was leading in the first innings and then get facked in the 2nd!

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » April 18th, 2012, 11:48 pm

great defensive display today coupled with a little bit of luck

now is to score early in the return leg and defend for we life

Postby gt4tified » April 19th, 2012, 2:25 am

Mark! wrote:
X_Factor wrote:congrats chelsea, u all did what manU couldnt do twice!

yup there it is.. know u bishes would have been thinking of us again

cant hate a groupie

Y de fack yuh didn’t go post that sheit in the FCB ched? X-Factor like a horn chile rite now...he posting more on our ched than in his own. Can’t hate a groupie you say to him? Takes one to know one I say to you. 0X

Postby X_Factor » April 19th, 2012, 7:46 am

Well, the game was between both teams eh....and while i see it as "ole talk" between the two teams presently, since i am pretty sure i never did post in this thread up until the build up and game yesterday....but enjoy the extra attention while it lasts....
see u guys next tuesday....

Postby gt4tified » April 19th, 2012, 11:15 am

Whatever homeslice! ^^^^ :lol:

Postby sharkman121 » April 19th, 2012, 11:19 am

Mr Midas wrote:great defensive display today coupled with a little bit of luck

now is to score early in the return leg and defend for we life

exactly.. cant go there with the mentality to defend a 1-0 lead. suicide!

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » April 19th, 2012, 11:56 am

last year arsenal won first leg against barcelona 2-1 .
went to the dive camp and lost 3-1 . bogus red card on rvp.
its very hard to beat barcelona in their own stadium

**The Official ChelseaFC Thread**

Postby rfari » April 19th, 2012, 12:57 pm

Make sure ollur cheque doh bounce jed. And make sure unicef get a 10%

Postby gt4tified » April 20th, 2012, 10:43 pm

rfari wrote:Make sure ollur cheque doh bounce jed. And make sure unicef get a 10%

:roll: :roll:

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » April 20th, 2012, 11:45 pm

dean_spleen09 wrote:last year arsenal won first leg against barcelona 2-1 .
went to the dive camp and lost 3-1 . bogus red card on rvp.
its very hard to beat barcelona in their own stadium

difficult, but not impossible

Postby gt4tified » April 21st, 2012, 12:04 am

With Drogba being rested for our Premiership encounter with Arsenal later today, who knows what may come. At least if he’s not ready for nou camp we finally have an opportunity to unleash Torres on dem spanish midgets!