mero wrote:Mark! wrote:cant seem to sleep at nite cuz omg, Utd not in CL anymore![]()
HAAAAAA
Chelsea Football Club today received notification from the Crown Prosecution Service that John Terry has been charged with a racially aggravated public order offence.
John has made it clear he denies the charge and is determined to do all he can to prove his innocence.
Chelsea FC has always been fully supportive of John in this matter and there is no question that we will continue to be so.
The club finds all forms of discrimination abhorrent and we are proud of the work we undertake campaigning on this important issue.
Chelsea will not be commenting further on the subject while the legal process runs its course.
sharkman121 wrote:dan80 wrote:niqqa please
immediate 8 match ban, no appeal!
dan80 wrote:Leonardo Da Vinci ain't have sheit on Chelsea... Poor fellas draw with fulham this time, a side we hit 5 away!
mero wrote:Allyuh manchester united men getting real desperate now boy.
all this grin and skin with allyuh laughing at Chelsea and allyuh eh winning one arse this season..
*insert the "at least we.. at least we" talk here*
Mark! wrote:dan80 wrote:Leonardo Da Vinci ain't have sheit on Chelsea... Poor fellas draw with fulham this time, a side we hit 5 away!
now 5 at home![]()
I find you should lock back and come back until alyuh actually win the competition. Ya don't think so?gt4tified wrote:We doh talk bout d obvious pallos. Anyway, check back next year for CL qualifying nah cuz until then allyuh shouldn't show face in public...period!
LikaStick wrote:you all say Chelsea men have the obsession...but yet always posting in here more than your own thread...![]()
dean_spleen09 wrote:ruiz plays for fulham
gt4tified wrote:^^^ I guess you and pioneer bullin?