I find you should lock back and come back until alyuh actually win the competition. Ya don't think so?gt4tified wrote:We doh talk bout d obvious pallos. Anyway, check back next year for CL qualifying nah cuz until then allyuh shouldn't show face in public...period!
LikaStick wrote:you all say Chelsea men have the obsession...but yet always posting in here more than your own thread...![]()
dean_spleen09 wrote:ruiz plays for fulham
gt4tified wrote:^^^ I guess you and pioneer bullin?
Hear this yes man na boy. Funny you could label him a flop when he was top scorer in the league last season and startin to pot like he crazy in this one. udfr eh dancincuanta wrote:gt4tified wrote:^^^ I guess you and pioneer bullin?
A man who have Berbaflop pic could do anything bro.
dan80 wrote:gt4tified wrote:^^^ I guess you and pioneer bullin?
Na, but i yuh girl is a pioneer in the chanting game tho...she wet
gt4tified wrote:dan80 wrote:gt4tified wrote:^^^ I guess you and pioneer bullin?
whut?
dan80 wrote:Hear this yes man na boy. Funny you could label him a flop when he was top scorer in the league last season and startin to pot like he crazy in this one. udfr eh dancincuanta wrote:gt4tified wrote:^^^ I guess you and pioneer bullin?
A man who have Berbaflop pic could do anything bro.
gt4tified wrote:^Neither luiz nor ruiz play for manure....what u talking bout lewis?
Btw, is Blackburn beat allyuh dey? Second from bottom beat second from top? If I was allyuh manure fans, I’d be asking Newcastle to be nice rite about now.![]()
dan80 wrote:gt4tified wrote:^^^ I guess you and pioneer bullin?
cincuanta wrote:dan80 wrote:gt4tified wrote:^^^ I guess you and pioneer bullin?
Dude, there is this button called "preview" at the base of the "post a reply" dialog box. It allows you to "preview" your post to preventing you from posting gems of brilliance like this. Now stop spamming the people thread. KTHXBAI