**The Official ChelseaFC Thread**

dan80

Re: **The Official ChelseaFC Thread**

Postby dan80 » January 4th, 2012, 3:29 pm

cincuanta wrote:
gt4tified wrote:^^^ I guess you and pioneer bullin?

A man who have Berbaflop pic could do anything bro.
Hear this yes man na boy. Funny you could label him a flop when he was top scorer in the league last season and startin to pot like he crazy in this one. udfr eh dan

Postby gt4tified » January 4th, 2012, 5:36 pm

dan80 wrote:

Na, but i yuh girl is a pioneer in the chanting game tho...she wet

:roll: :roll: :roll:
whut?

Postby mero » January 4th, 2012, 5:39 pm

gt4tified wrote:
dan80 wrote:

:roll: :roll: :roll:
whut?

just found my sig :lol:

Postby gt4tified » January 4th, 2012, 6:00 pm

dan80 wrote:
cincuanta wrote:

A man who have Berbaflop pic could do anything bro.
Hear this yes man na boy. Funny you could label him a flop when he was top scorer in the league last season and startin to pot like he crazy in this one. udfr eh dan

So you basically telling yourself UDFR?

And it continues.......*sigh*

Postby gt4tified » January 4th, 2012, 7:43 pm

gt4tified wrote:^Neither luiz nor ruiz play for manure....what u talking bout lewis?

Btw, is Blackburn beat allyuh dey? Second from bottom beat second from top? If I was allyuh manure fans, I’d be asking Newcastle to be nice rite about now. :lol: :lol:

Time for some self-trumpeting......doh say I didn’t tell manure what to do. Whey pioneer et al? Like they gone on the Misc. forum to post a group buy on some rope? :lol: :lol: :lol:

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » January 4th, 2012, 7:53 pm

dan80 wrote:

Dude, there is this button called "preview" at the base of the "post a reply" dialog box. It allows you to "preview" your post to preventing you from posting gems of brilliance like this. Now stop spamming the people thread. KTHXBAI :|

dan80

Postby dan80 » January 4th, 2012, 8:58 pm

cincuanta wrote:
dan80 wrote:

Dude, there is this button called "preview" at the base of the "post a reply" dialog box. It allows you to "preview" your post to preventing you from posting gems of brilliance like this. Now stop spamming the people thread. KTHXBAI :|

No sheit Sherlock :o

Postby tr1ad » January 4th, 2012, 9:13 pm

Stop the trolling... Go cry in your corner

dan80

Postby dan80 » January 4th, 2012, 9:54 pm

^^ Since pops gone i don't know that word, sry

Postby gt4tified » January 6th, 2012, 11:15 pm

:ban:

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » January 8th, 2012, 2:09 pm

onto the next round of the FA Cup
Chelsea 4 - 0 Portsmouth

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » January 8th, 2012, 4:09 pm

big up Chelsea.

Postby gt4tified » January 14th, 2012, 8:56 pm

3 more in the bag... Chelsea 1: Sunderland 0

Postby Mark! » January 15th, 2012, 2:39 am

LOL

Lampard treat Torres rel bad today boy, ways :lol:

Postby mero » January 15th, 2012, 11:04 am

that could have been the goal of the season doe

if only

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » January 16th, 2012, 11:50 am

Chelsea have completed the signing of centre-half Gary Cahill from Bolton Wanderers for a fee of around £7m.
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/16438701.stm

Postby gt4tified » January 16th, 2012, 11:47 pm

Let’s hope the investment brings fruit. When can Cahill start playing though?

Postby Mark! » January 17th, 2012, 1:54 am

gt4tified wrote:Let’s hope the investment brings fruit. When can Cahill start playing though?

reports are saying as soon as Saturday wen they play Norwich

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » January 17th, 2012, 10:24 am

up next Eden Hazard

Postby gt4tified » January 28th, 2012, 10:20 pm

Rangers out of range.....thanks for the 3 pts!

Go Chelsea!

Postby teems1 » January 29th, 2012, 9:03 pm

gt4tified wrote:Rangers out of range.....thanks for the 3 pts!

Go Chelsea!

boss, that was a FA Cup tie, not the league.

Next up it's Birmingham

Postby gt4tified » January 29th, 2012, 11:46 pm

Wait...whut? :oops: Crap, yuh rite meng.

Sorry, was just taken up with all these wins... :lol:

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » January 31st, 2012, 4:40 pm

swansea 1 - chelsea 0

HT

deserved swansea lead i must admit

Postby gt4tified » January 31st, 2012, 11:47 pm

Well at least Manure out the running for CL...not that they were ever a contender. :)

dan80

Postby dan80 » February 2nd, 2012, 9:33 pm

gt4tified wrote:Well at least Manure out the running for CL...not that they were ever a contender. :)

Atleast atleast atleast.... Study about whether or not yuh side could even make it to the CL next season. kthxbai :roll:

Postby sharkman121 » February 3rd, 2012, 4:24 am

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » February 3rd, 2012, 11:04 am

rrrrrrrrr sharkie.....
not funny.... :evil:

ok well it is just a little...