nemisis wrote:crossdrilled wrote:I am sure everyone would have been happier if the assistant was someone she did not know, trust, or even a PNM supporter.
*applies for post of official bamsee tickler*
How many years experience of tickling bamsee do you have sir, we need to know as kams bamsee has been tickled extensively by jack and we have to verify your skills are on par....
Greypatch wrote:new politics ppl...that was the mantra..
unc tek over...cop bawlling yas bass..the rest of the 5 enjoying them credit cards and perks..
business as usual..
wait for them next 2 years
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Greypatch wrote:new politics ppl...that was the mantra..
unc tek over...cop bawlling yas bass..the rest of the 5 enjoying them credit cards and perks..
business as usual..
and then what? vote back in the former DIshonest stealing squandering KANTHOLES?
NEVER brudder!- i will put the current ppl back in
crossdrilled wrote:I am sure everyone would have been happier if the assistant was someone she did not know, trust, or even a PNM supporter.
*applies for post of official bamsee tickler*
Hook wrote:yeh, dem making up posts and paying big salaries long time...allyuh doh pay attention to what goin on in we local Prisons administration awha?
*submits application for Official Weatherman to the Prime Minister*
I goin an try to eat ah food too oui
Hook wrote:hmmm *takes off glasses with one hand, looking all thoughtful n' whatnot*...which set of dishonest stealing squandering kantholes to vote back in for d next elections boy?
#decisionsdecisionsdecisions
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Greypatch wrote:new politics ppl...that was the mantra..
business as usual..
and then what? vote back in the former DIshonest stealing squandering KANTHOLES?
Biggs3ne wrote:This is what the country voted for, so I doh understand why it is people complaining now. PNM did a heap load of sheit, but nun like this nah...lmao...Trini too sweet yes...and I almost certain in 2 years time when election time come around they will make outrageous promises and the masses will lap it up and put them in power once more...yes we as trinis are that gullible![]()
nervewrecker wrote:Hook wrote:yeh, dem making up posts and paying big salaries long time...allyuh doh pay attention to what goin on in we local Prisons administration awha?
*submits application for Official Weatherman to the Prime Minister*
I goin an try to eat ah food too oui
yuh go contract out a position to ah man nuh hook, I haz an A+ in hydrometerology eh (ah just saying).
ivar wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:small ting- pee emmen ministers used to rack up bills like this at a local HOTEL,
EXACTLY
X2 wrote:Small moneeeeey !!!!!!!!!
Everyone... quick.... look a boo boo dey !
*$30M contract awarded*
.....* private tender*
... vanishes....
eliteauto wrote:imagine if someone were to investiquire and say the woman is not a nurse oh my