Mudboy wrote:pete wrote:Mudboy wrote:Damien wrote:hmmm like they lift the ban of phones on platform and chopper
Whut?
BG doesn't allow phones on their platforms / choppers.
and maybe the only company that does......
pete wrote:Mudboy wrote:pete wrote:Mudboy wrote:Damien wrote:hmmm like they lift the ban of phones on platform and chopper
Whut?
BG doesn't allow phones on their platforms / choppers.
and maybe the only company that does......
Even so, all of the briefings say that personal electronic devices must be switched off and stowed for the duration of the flight. The more of these pics and vids that show up the greater then chance that other companies want to put a stop to it as well. If I had pics I certainly wouldn't post them here.
TEMPO wrote:i spending alot more on gas since i left 2moths ago
crazybalhead wrote:TEMPO wrote:i spending alot more on gas since i left 2moths ago
Ginger tea will help with that gas.
nervewrecker wrote:28 days in isolation from the idiots in society? hell yea, where do I sign up?
I getting to real want this offshore thing.
16 cycles wrote:nervewrecker wrote:28 days in isolation from the idiots in society? hell yea, where do I sign up?
flip the script and ponder being offshore for 28 days with some 'idiots in society'.....
16 cycles wrote:nervewrecker wrote:28 days in isolation from the idiots in society? hell yea, where do I sign up?
flip the script and ponder being offshore for 28 days with some 'idiots in society'.....
rookie wrote:@Tempo yeah your gas bill will raise cause u out side now an everyday every min u turn that key is GAS or DIESEL to me i dont even check cause iam not outside alot to worry about gas i say let the gas burn an food and snacks same thing cause everything is a cost! on the flipside there are idots in work everywhere maybe even is space !
BUT as i said a few pages back if u cannot handle isolation or u dont have a hubby gadgets trinituner facebook etc DO NOT WASTE your time coming the MONEY wouldnt keep u company when it gets lonely here but u know what when u have a good crew u are BECOME FAMILY trust me on that
nervewrecker wrote:16 cycles wrote:nervewrecker wrote:28 days in isolation from the idiots in society? hell yea, where do I sign up?
It have incompetent idiots offshore too? I doubt, employees have to have some sort of brain to be there in the first place.
nervewrecker wrote:16 cycles wrote:nervewrecker wrote:28 days in isolation from the idiots in society? hell yea, where do I sign up?
It have incompetent idiots offshore too? I doubt, employees have to have some sort of brain to be there in the first place.
crazybalhead wrote:Mhudbhai, you wukking offshore?
nemesis wrote:nervewrecker wrote:16 cycles wrote:nervewrecker wrote:28 days in isolation from the idiots in society? hell yea, where do I sign up?
Clearly you've never actually been offshore. It's mixed just like on land.
Damien wrote:all briefings that fly from piarco and camden says to switch off phones and no allowance for flight mode and you not suppose use cell phones in bhp,bp,bg,repsol platforms i doh know about the rest