Hook wrote:^^^ Don't be silly. The thread has more criticism than praise for his music.
So anyway, in terms of ranking rappers according to lyrical content, style etc. where do Drake, Minaj, Weezy, Ross, Mane etc. fall on the talent scale, and do you expect their music to last another 20yrs?
mero wrote::rofl: at vrampersad & Rookie.
Pusha imo is one of the best rappers out in GOOD and on the whole (still hoping on him and Mailce to surprise us with a reunion). He's one of them who's been in the game for really long and still sounds hungry. Second best to Common in freestyling.
However all he sings about is coke rap and he looks always high on it too, thats why he never gets a good budget from Ye to do a good full lenth video.
Rooki3 wrote:also, how come no one mentioned Wale?
now that's a great hip hop artist
Trini Hookah wrote:No j. Cole fans in here? Not that im one, only have a couple songs of his that i play
Trini Hookah wrote:Pusha even in his "deep/slow" songs still has to talk about coke or murder. He is one of my favourite rappers but he really could use a couple more videos. My God is my fav. Vid from his few.
And yeah Wale is a good one as well.
No j. Cole fans in here? Not that im one, only have a couple songs of his that i play.
Rooki3 wrote:also check stalley
rfari wrote:Wha it is wid u yutes in this ched sounding like gang bangers???
Scoobert Bauce wrote:any Kendrick Lamar ppl
mero wrote:rfari wrote:Wha it is wid u yutes in this ched sounding like gang bangers???Scoobert Bauce wrote:any Kendrick Lamar ppl
Kendrick aka Mr. Body everyone on their own track.
Section 80 was awesome.
Cartoons & Cereal + this song he dropped last week
Trini Hookah wrote:
mero wrote:big ups to whoever made the change![]()
Fresh new GOOD MUSIC, released a couple minutes ago
SWERVE
ruffneck_12 wrote:that remix kill d song dan... Pushin goin hard as always
mero wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:that remix kill d song dan... Pushin goin hard as always
nah i disagree, even though it goes hard on the speakers, i could only find myself listening to the original song if i'm feeling wild as fcuk of if i'm gonna do a driveby![]()
GOOD just skyrocketed keef's career here tbh.
Was never crazy about Big Sean's but dat flow doe