streetbeastINC. wrote:can u go to renew a month before the actual date/?????
wagonrunner wrote:what hassle?
It expires, and you renew it the next business day with no worries.
Hook wrote:wagonrunner wrote:what hassle?
It expires, and you renew it the next business day with no worries.
^^^ yeh, but somebody hadda drop yuh...or yuh hadda travel *ugh*
MG Man wrote:lol jus put ah reminder in yuh phone and plan yuh bizniz
if u plan well, tobago is the best place to renew
MG Man wrote:.........I thought L.O. office was hassle every frickin day
crazybalhead wrote:Them same two place yuh now call dey, is where I normally goeseth.
wagonrunner wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Them same two place yuh now call dey, is where I normally goeseth.
LO is Tobago, and you is TK orr?
WTH??!!![]()
MG Man wrote:I thought L.O. office was hassle every frickin day
pete wrote:BTW, they don't laminate the DL any more..
kurpal_v2 wrote:pete wrote:BTW, they don't laminate the DL any more..
Stewps, sheit done start to rub off from being in my wallet.
wagonrunner wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:pete wrote:BTW, they don't laminate the DL any more..
Stewps, sheit done start to rub off from being in my wallet.
you burstin in a sheepskin orr?
when yours renew?