DRIVING SCHOOL / SCRUTINEERING / TEST & TUNE - March 11th 2012
At the Motor Sport General Council meeting of 05Mar12, is was agreed to consolidate the weekend activity of 10/11Mar as follows :
1/ Mandatory Driving School / race car scrutineering / Test 'n' Tune to be conducted at Camden Raceway starting 10am, Sunday 11th March, 2012
2/ ALL drivers, both novice & experienced, must attend driving school
3/ During & following the driving school, race cars will be scrutineered (no racecar will be allowed trackside for any reason without having passed scrutineering)
4/ Test 'n' Tune session will follow after driving school/drivers' briefing formalities at approx. 12.30pm
- Registration fee for driving School/Test 'n' Tune is $250
- Spectator entry fee is $50.00
link wrote:pay first world money to follow third world rules.
how 'bout some suggestions matching up some ..??
Link wrote:any info is info u kno;
Sinister_Audio wrote:WAIT WAIT WAIT... before my blood pressure bursts through my locks...
test n tune....$250....
.... SPECTATOR FEE....TO WATCH.....DRAGS.....IS HAW MOOCH? $FIDDY?!
so they put some KY on the shaft that the racers gettin, now the spectators gettin LVL PIGGY TOO?!
wood-e-fok-i-b-hearin-here
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Just got this via email from TTASA:DRIVING SCHOOL / SCRUTINEERING / TEST & TUNE - March 11th 2012
At the Motor Sport General Council meeting of 05Mar12, is was agreed to consolidate the weekend activity of 10/11Mar as follows :
1/ Mandatory Driving School / race car scrutineering / Test 'n' Tune to be conducted at Camden Raceway starting 10am, Sunday 11th March, 2012
3/ During & following the driving school, race cars will be scrutineered (no racecar will be allowed trackside for any reason without having passed scrutineering)
4/ Test 'n' Tune session will follow after driving school/drivers' briefing formalities at approx. 12.30pm
After speaking with the TTASA President, he indicated that even though this is a test and tune event, ALL participants must be a member of an affiliate club and have their FIA license if they wish to take part.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Just got this via email from TTASA:DRIVING SCHOOL / SCRUTINEERING / TEST & TUNE - March 11th 2012
After speaking with the TTASA President, he indicated that even though this is a test and tune event, ALL participants must be a member of an affiliate club and have their FIA license if they wish to take part.
Sinister_Audio wrote:what sorcery is this?! A MAN HAS POSTED SENSE....
...FROM GRENADA ALSO!
jeeze.... alan...yuh seein this madness bro?
wraith wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:what sorcery is this?! A MAN HAS POSTED SENSE....
...FROM GRENADA ALSO!
Well Bro. I would send my car down but not with all whats going on.
Sinister_Audio wrote:wraith wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:what sorcery is this?! A MAN HAS POSTED SENSE....
...FROM GRENADA ALSO!
Well Bro. I would send my car down but not with all whats going on.
yea boi alan....sorry to inconvenience you with MY local dramatics... would have loved to see it wheelstand in camden too
but i dont think the track can handle that atm though....
no trackbite....and well you know...with the recent driving school, seein YOU don't have the knowledge to drive you car...
dream-carz wrote:i wonder if E85 is considered race fuel.
W2J wrote:dream-carz wrote:i wonder if E85 is considered race fuel.
^noooooooooooooo.... game over
W2J wrote:dream-carz wrote:i wonder if E85 is considered race fuel.
shady23 wrote:Rain out again..
professor wrote:shady23 wrote:Rain out again..
Would it be raining in Arima also Mr. Weatherman?
Sinister_Audio wrote:W2J wrote:dream-carz wrote:i wonder if E85 is considered race fuel.
come na man jodi n gerrard...wham? we jus goin by the ("other pump") and just fill up with some e85
i waiting for the: "what is pump fuel?" rules to be released....
unipet or NP?
Dave wrote:I was an ACCA affiliate, does that count?
Death to Drag racing is all I see TTASA is trying to do.
What does being an affiliate and FIA license do for me or country or the sport or TTASA, well duh I know what it does for TTASA!
link wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:W2J wrote:dream-carz wrote:i wonder if E85 is considered race fuel.
come na man jodi n gerrard...wham? we jus goin by the ("other pump") and just fill up with some e85
unipet or NP?
shucks......we even hve sumbdy here who doh kno wha 'pump fuel' is..........![]()
call ah professional![]()
Sinister_Audio wrote:come na man jodi n gerrard...wham? we jus goin by the ("other pump") and just fill up with some e85
unipet or NP?
link wrote:Dave wrote:I was an ACCA affiliate, does that count?
What does being an affiliate and FIA license do for me or country or the sport or TTASA, well duh I know what it does for TTASA!
I have to keep this one........
YOU will reply to yourself later on........
on to driving school....remember...school is where u learn
wagonrunner wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:come na man jodi n gerrard...wham? we jus goin by the ("other pump") and just fill up with some e85
unipet or NP?
so is not once it pass through.........................or
Dave wrote:link wrote:Dave wrote:I was an ACCA affiliate, does that count?
I have to keep this one........
YOU will reply to yourself later on........
on to driving school....remember...school is where u learn
and u just proved how clueless u r
thanks for showing us all that time and time again
link wrote:no fella.....GO TO SCHOOL...
nuff said...