Was moving with my mech this morning in this:

Postby Cjruckus » March 7th, 2012, 10:11 pm

When I realized I should tell him to turn around and make a post about it on trinituner. By doing that I will boost my street cred by 20%.

/coolstorybro

Re: Was moving with my mech this morning in this:

Postby rollingstock » March 7th, 2012, 10:19 pm

Oh Goar, ibtfassupbeetuteen :lol:

Postby Cjruckus » March 7th, 2012, 10:26 pm

FS: iPhone $3,000 by order only

/coolstorybro

Postby gastly369 » March 7th, 2012, 10:28 pm

Postby S_2NR » March 7th, 2012, 10:31 pm

:popcorn:

Postby eliteauto » March 7th, 2012, 10:32 pm

wait first a Civic then a Yaris, this seems familiar, I feel this is a tote thread bout fyaz BRB

Postby eliteauto » March 7th, 2012, 10:33 pm

Back...as I suspected
ilovebeti wrote:b4 all d TOYOTA men wid dey uber-fast rides read this and laugh...cut ah fella some slack na....we all cah jump out large like alya :P :P lol

Anyways...movin on....
Comin back from m/towne dis morning in d Yaris....white civic PBA 9**1...gunnin goin down...i eh take im on den.....meet up by d lights rite by d beetham....i decide to give im a lil run(when ah mean 'lil',is in every aspect here wid dis jokey 'race' lol)....anyways....i ha bout ah car length on him in d low end....he quickly came up...started passing,and lo and behold,is middle fingah i see meh boi showin me as he goin..wit all he pardnas gettin on all excited....good few seconds pass.....i start reachin d 175 marker...d civic start gettin closer and closer....all of a sudden he a good ten car lenghts behind me......reach by gran bazaar lites...he 4 lanes across ,poppin he horn as is sume kinda friendly gesture.....mhmm....point of d d story? Mr. PBA White Civic...u jus got OWNED by a dinky,1.3 NON vvt-i YARIS......mind u,d YARIS rollin on 17's and d engine need servicing really really really bad).....another one 4 d TOYOTA men.

And plz don't start complaining bout RASR n whatnot....most of us are all tempted to do this ridiculousness at some point or d other on d nation's roads,even if is in d early morning. and yes,i will admit,i am an ass.

:P :P

Postby r3iXmann » March 7th, 2012, 10:35 pm

d phoq :lol:

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 7th, 2012, 10:43 pm

nahboidanboifaddaboi.
a automatic d15b man telling me how he wetting up rb25det ceffy and evo.

I told him cs;b

Postby gt4tified » March 7th, 2012, 10:43 pm

Aye eliteauto, ah think u should grab the url coolstorybro.com and make a mint unno!

Postby eliteauto » March 7th, 2012, 10:45 pm

Postby Cjruckus » March 7th, 2012, 10:51 pm

upon reaching cumoto a night i realized I needed a hair cut. when i saw the barber, RayRay, he proceeded to give me a gyalarush me. I watch the man and say, I doh need dat, Gyal always rushing me.

/coolstorybro

fvcking cvnts

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » March 7th, 2012, 10:53 pm

A172 bai... sry for yuh mech...now eevrybody go wah cum by he to fass up dey b13's, 14's...15's... :D

Postby gastly369 » March 7th, 2012, 10:55 pm

Postby wagonrunner » March 7th, 2012, 10:55 pm

eliteauto :rofl:

Postby rfari » March 7th, 2012, 11:26 pm

who is ilovebeti?

Postby Cjruckus » March 7th, 2012, 11:34 pm

rfari wrote:who is ilovebeti?

Postby rollingstock » March 7th, 2012, 11:37 pm

You are such a noob :lol:

*watches my new profile* Oh right :oops:

Hint Hint

Postby wagonrunner » March 7th, 2012, 11:42 pm

Cjruckus wrote:

Iz IN PROCESS OF DEDZIN
:rofl: :rofl:

Postby SUPAstarr » March 8th, 2012, 6:50 am

wayzzzzzzzz is lvl

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » March 8th, 2012, 6:54 am

Postby turbosingh » March 8th, 2012, 7:09 am

I really want to know that mec so i can stay as far away as possible! :lol: :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » March 8th, 2012, 8:44 am

Postby Stephon. » March 8th, 2012, 9:00 am

LMFAO!!!

Postby mero » March 8th, 2012, 9:46 am

Postby rfari » March 8th, 2012, 9:58 am

anytime me and my mech moving, i does hadda pick him up then goto the garage :?

Postby black start » March 8th, 2012, 10:49 am

eliteauto wrote:Back...as I suspected
ilovebeti wrote:b4 all d TOYOTA men wid dey uber-fast rides read this and laugh...cut ah fella some slack na....we all cah jump out large like alya :P :P lol

Anyways...movin on....
Comin back from m/towne dis morning in d Yaris....white civic PBA 9**1...gunnin goin down...i eh take im on den.....meet up by d lights rite by d beetham....i decide to give im a lil run(when ah mean 'lil',is in every aspect here wid dis jokey 'race' lol)....anyways....i ha bout ah car length on him in d low end....he quickly came up...started passing,and lo and behold,is middle fingah i see meh boi showin me as he goin..wit all he pardnas gettin on all excited....good few seconds pass.....i start reachin d 175 marker...d civic start gettin closer and closer....all of a sudden he a good ten car lenghts behind me......reach by gran bazaar lites...he 4 lanes across ,poppin he horn as is sume kinda friendly gesture.....mhmm....point of d d story? Mr. PBA White Civic...u jus got OWNED by a dinky,1.3 NON vvt-i YARIS......mind u,d YARIS rollin on 17's and d engine need servicing really really really bad).....another one 4 d TOYOTA men.

And plz don't start complaining bout RASR n whatnot....most of us are all tempted to do this ridiculousness at some point or d other on d nation's roads,even if is in d early morning. and yes,i will admit,i am an ass.

:P :P

man cannot spell, you expect him to be able to jive properly? :|

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » March 8th, 2012, 11:50 am

Postby gastly369 » March 8th, 2012, 11:56 am

Was moving with my mechanics this morning in this: