ilovebeti wrote:b4 all d TOYOTA men wid dey uber-fast rides read this and laugh...cut ah fella some slack na....we all cah jump out large like alya![]()
Anyways...movin on....
Comin back from m/towne dis morning in d Yaris....white civic PBA 9**1...gunnin goin down...i eh take im on den.....meet up by d lights rite by d beetham....i decide to give im a lil run(when ah mean 'lil',is in every aspect here wid dis jokey 'race' lol)....anyways....i ha bout ah car length on him in d low end....he quickly came up...started passing,and lo and behold,is middle fingah i see meh boi showin me as he goin..wit all he pardnas gettin on all excited....good few seconds pass.....i start reachin d 175 marker...d civic start gettin closer and closer....all of a sudden he a good ten car lenghts behind me......reach by gran bazaar lites...he 4 lanes across ,poppin he horn as is sume kinda friendly gesture.....mhmm....point of d d story? Mr. PBA White Civic...u jus got OWNED by a dinky,1.3 NON vvt-i YARIS......mind u,d YARIS rollin on 17's and d engine need servicing really really really bad).....another one 4 d TOYOTA men.
And plz don't start complaining bout RASR n whatnot....most of us are all tempted to do this ridiculousness at some point or d other on d nation's roads,even if is in d early morning. and yes,i will admit,i am an ass.
rfari wrote:who is ilovebeti?
Cjruckus wrote:rfari wrote:who is ilovebeti?
eliteauto wrote:Back...as I suspectedilovebeti wrote:b4 all d TOYOTA men wid dey uber-fast rides read this and laugh...cut ah fella some slack na....we all cah jump out large like alya![]()
Anyways...movin on....
Comin back from m/towne dis morning in d Yaris....white civic PBA 9**1...gunnin goin down...i eh take im on den.....meet up by d lights rite by d beetham....i decide to give im a lil run(when ah mean 'lil',is in every aspect here wid dis jokey 'race' lol)....anyways....i ha bout ah car length on him in d low end....he quickly came up...started passing,and lo and behold,is middle fingah i see meh boi showin me as he goin..wit all he pardnas gettin on all excited....good few seconds pass.....i start reachin d 175 marker...d civic start gettin closer and closer....all of a sudden he a good ten car lenghts behind me......reach by gran bazaar lites...he 4 lanes across ,poppin he horn as is sume kinda friendly gesture.....mhmm....point of d d story? Mr. PBA White Civic...u jus got OWNED by a dinky,1.3 NON vvt-i YARIS......mind u,d YARIS rollin on 17's and d engine need servicing really really really bad).....another one 4 d TOYOTA men.
And plz don't start complaining bout RASR n whatnot....most of us are all tempted to do this ridiculousness at some point or d other on d nation's roads,even if is in d early morning. and yes,i will admit,i am an ass.