TTASA wrote:All Competitors are kindly reminded that on March 4th the Driving School begins at 10.00 am and will be followed by the TEST & TUNE.
The Driving School is mandatory for all competitors who are expected to participate for the National Drag Racing Championship Series.
Tile Expression Ltd. wrote:can't make this weekend...
but can't wait for the night drags...
QuietRiot wrote:Link where the high speed rally stages events gone from the last event calendar.Like it gone up in TTASA .ss where the sun doh shine........
Sinister_Audio wrote:im sure he'll reply twice
turbosingh wrote:Tile Expression Ltd. wrote:can't make this weekend...
but can't wait for the night drags...
Hmn night drags should be interesting!
Sinister_Audio wrote:sooooo who is doing the 'teaching?'
jus askin....do we need a L on the cars?
jk
*PLEASE NOTE....THAT THERE WAS A JOKE....PLZ DONT THROW ANY STON....*
:f0k't:
zaxxon1 wrote:Some questionable regulations there and I hope it does not take away from the street pros, hope it comes off.
Still need the cost as I am unattached and also who is doing the instructing. I don't have my own car so do I have to pay extra?
southside crew wrote:my car drives around on tires some may call *race* tires... however I go Drag N Wine with the same tire / to the movies/ for food/ to work etc..
just putting it here before they want to give me trouble for it..
ttundra wrote:Please note that TTUNDRA is unable to participate in this Sunday's (04-Mar-12) event hosted by TTASA.
Sinister_Audio wrote:ttundra wrote:Please note that TTUNDRA is unable to participate in this Sunday's (04-Mar-12) event hosted by TTASA.
wait....TTASA notified TTUNDRA TODAY?! as in FRIDAY?! for an event carded on SUNDAY?
allyuh have nothing to do or wha?
...so how HORIZON motorsports publishing this information since Wednesday @ 2:28PM....
but i agree... two days notice before an event IS extremely last minute
...so how HORIZON motorsports publishing this information since Wednesday @ 2:28PM....
WHERE DOES IT SAY THE ADVICE WAS SENT TODAY ???