The next possible gov't cover-up

Re: The next possible gov't cover-up

Postby crazybalhead » February 23rd, 2012, 1:12 pm

Elite, besides all that eh, this is so much of a non issue it not funny.

Postby eliteauto » February 23rd, 2012, 1:16 pm

well is only so much times you could print Machel win :lol: so slow news day, it's very much a non-issue but "ah Ministarrr involved nah" so level tankalankalanka :|

Postby nervewrecker » February 23rd, 2012, 1:17 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
I must ask, have you ever driven a vehicle through the streets of POS during carnival?

or month end.

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 23rd, 2012, 1:18 pm

epic conspiracy is not epic

Postby SmokeyGTi » February 23rd, 2012, 1:26 pm

S_2NR wrote:unless he was driving on the pavement. firetruck she.
stupid trinis with their "bounce meh nah" attitude

THIS

Postby Habit7 » February 23rd, 2012, 1:29 pm

anywho...

after all the inflammation of the thorax, just heard it come across on the radio that the minister facing a possible 3 charges, Leaving the scene of an accident, Reckless driving and some other that I did not hear or they did not say.

Apologists comment below:

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » February 23rd, 2012, 1:31 pm

to properly cover this up they need to chop off she foot and hide it...

Postby rollingstock » February 23rd, 2012, 1:31 pm

I will do everything in my power to see that my injun bredren walks free of this baseless accusation.

Mark my words - NO CHARGES will be laid.

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » February 23rd, 2012, 1:37 pm

Habit7 wrote:anywho...

after all the inflammation of the thorax, just heard it come across on the radio that the minister facing a possible 3 charges, Leaving the scene of an accident, Reckless driving and some other that I did not hear or they did not say.

Main word... and you know all three have very little evidence

Postby nervewrecker » February 23rd, 2012, 1:38 pm

cars must drive on the pavement & people must walk on the road, less problems.

Postby Habit7 » February 23rd, 2012, 1:42 pm

I think in light of all the vehicular malfeasances this gov’t have been finding themselves in, we should fully commit to providing total executive transport for them. I suggest

for Ministers and

for the PM as it was afford her extra room and extend range for her to conduct her duties

Postby rollingstock » February 23rd, 2012, 1:45 pm

Well now you make sense.

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » February 23rd, 2012, 1:51 pm

tax payer's expense account, yeah,no problem.

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » February 23rd, 2012, 1:57 pm

sliderz1 wrote:why no names?

This is exactly what I ask myself when these things happen, show the name and let the instigator be known.

Postby Habit7 » February 23rd, 2012, 2:16 pm

Scoobert Bauce wrote:

yeah very little...

except the accuser, her husband, her injured foot, many eye witnesses, possible CCTV footage, a police officer, a police report made by Bharath and Bharath admitting that he thought it was just that he hit a pedestrian with his side mirror...

the prosecution have an uphill fight with this one.

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » February 23rd, 2012, 3:27 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Scoobert Bauce wrote:

yeah very little...

except the accuser, her husband, her injured foot, many eye witnesses, possible CCTV footage, a police officer, a police report made by Bharath and Bharath admitting that he thought it was just that he hit a pedestrian with his side mirror...

smfh. The hatred is deep wthin you

For one, SHE WAS IN THE ROAD, that alone nullifies a lot. He obviously didnt know until after they stopped him, and unless he has nerve endings on his tyres he couldnt have known that he hit a person, WHO WAS IN THE ROAD.

This will get thrown out... and he will offer to pay medical (and maybe even lawyer) expenses. If it doesent, he will have to pay the medical expenses and lawyer expenses anyway, so she still wins either way

fabulous1

Postby fabulous1 » February 23rd, 2012, 3:38 pm

stupid trinis with their "bounce meh nah" attitude

Postby gt4tified » February 23rd, 2012, 3:42 pm

There is no story because I did not see the words “It is alleged” anywhere in any of those articles.

No alleged, no care.

Postby zoom rader » February 23rd, 2012, 3:42 pm

Is this what the PNM has reached to now?

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 23rd, 2012, 3:43 pm

Scoobert Bauce wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Scoobert Bauce wrote:

yeah very little...

smfh. The hatred is deep wthin you

For one, SHE WAS IN THE ROAD, that alone nullifies a lot. He obviously didnt know until after they stopped him, and unless he has nerve endings on his tyres he couldnt have known that he hit a person, WHO WAS IN THE ROAD.

This will get thrown out... and he will offer to pay medical (and maybe even lawyer) expenses. If it doesent, he will have to pay the medical expenses and lawyer expenses anyway, so she still wins either way

OP trying too hard to prove something out of nothing...

Postby Chimera » February 23rd, 2012, 3:49 pm

Lol I real surprised more ppl doesn't get run over or bounce down carnival Mon n Tuesday yes

Postby rollingstock » February 23rd, 2012, 3:52 pm

One thing i have always admired about PNM supporters is their ability to keep their heads above the folly and adopting idiotic stances and senseless accusations ( a la UML )

It is very disheartening to see that there appears now to be a PNM-UML.

The end is near repent!

Postby Habit7 » February 23rd, 2012, 3:59 pm

I apologize Gov't for accusing you of covering this up...

it seems like only tuners deserve that accusation.

anywho, the police (hopefully without rollingstock corruption) will do their job and the truth will come out.

p.s. I promise not to start the next thread on any JW new accusation

Postby rollingstock » February 23rd, 2012, 4:03 pm

Habit7 wrote:I apologize Gov't for accusing you of covering this up...

it seems like only tuners deserve that accusation.

anywho, the police (hopefully without rollingstock corruption) will do their job and the truth will come out.

p.s. I promise not to start the next thread on any JW new accusation

Yuh haz court clothes or wha?

Btw looking out for mih injun bredren is not corruption, it's cooperation ;)

Postby BrotherHood » February 23rd, 2012, 4:14 pm

IBpeoplestartwalkinginthestreets

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 23rd, 2012, 4:46 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
I must ask, have you ever driven a vehicle through the streets of POS during carnival?

or month end.

Like habit7 related to link...They share similar qualities

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 23rd, 2012, 6:21 pm

wait, did he admit to thinking that it was his side mirror that hit a pedestrian??? then why did he not stop the vehicle immediately and investigate whether any damage was caused?

Postby pioneer » February 23rd, 2012, 6:53 pm

because they woulda rob him

Postby brams112 » February 23rd, 2012, 7:16 pm

how he ran over she foot without the mirror hitting her?where was she standing?or did she walk into the path of the moving vehicle??

Postby rfari » February 24th, 2012, 1:26 am

I wasn't looking for bharath dey