kurpal_v2 wrote:
I must ask, have you ever driven a vehicle through the streets of POS during carnival?
S_2NR wrote:unless he was driving on the pavement. firetruck she.
stupid trinis with their "bounce meh nah" attitude
Habit7 wrote:anywho...
after all the inflammation of the thorax, just heard it come across on the radio that the minister facing a possible 3 charges, Leaving the scene of an accident, Reckless driving and some other that I did not hear or they did not say.
Apologists comment below:
sliderz1 wrote:why no names?
Scoobert Bauce wrote:Habit7 wrote:anywho...
after all the inflammation of the thorax, just heard it come across on the radio that the minister facing a possible 3 charges, Leaving the scene of an accident, Reckless driving and some other that I did not hear or they did not say.
Main word... and you know all three have very little evidence
Habit7 wrote:Scoobert Bauce wrote:Habit7 wrote:anywho...
yeah very little...
except the accuser, her husband, her injured foot, many eye witnesses, possible CCTV footage, a police officer, a police report made by Bharath and Bharath admitting that he thought it was just that he hit a pedestrian with his side mirror...
the prosecution have an uphill fight with this one.
Scoobert Bauce wrote:Habit7 wrote:Scoobert Bauce wrote:Habit7 wrote:anywho...
yeah very little...
except the accuser, her husband, her injured foot, many eye witnesses, possible CCTV footage, a police officer, a police report made by Bharath and Bharath admitting that he thought it was just that he hit a pedestrian with his side mirror...
the prosecution have an uphill fight with this one.
smfh. The hatred is deep wthin you
For one, SHE WAS IN THE ROAD, that alone nullifies a lot. He obviously didnt know until after they stopped him, and unless he has nerve endings on his tyres he couldnt have known that he hit a person, WHO WAS IN THE ROAD.
This will get thrown out... and he will offer to pay medical (and maybe even lawyer) expenses. If it doesent, he will have to pay the medical expenses and lawyer expenses anyway, so she still wins either way
Habit7 wrote:I apologize Gov't for accusing you of covering this up...
it seems like only tuners deserve that accusation.
anywho, the police (hopefully without rollingstock corruption) will do their job and the truth will come out.
p.s. I promise not to start the next thread on any JW new accusation
nervewrecker wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:
I must ask, have you ever driven a vehicle through the streets of POS during carnival?
or month end.