Geek-e-Zone wrote: Hmmm who knows she might get famous and actually get a role on a local sitcom.
The Mad Cyatter
Geek-e-Zone wrote:Actual recording has higher quality. Another reason why your DVRs should do higher than CIF recording because you can't make out faces at a distance.
She move rel brisk though. Secure your premises yes, get a proper DVR. I need to upgrade my DVR to do D1 recording as well, the current one only does CIF.
First video was when we had no lock on the mailbox.
Second and third videos was the next day when she tried to plant evidence.
This is actually getting a little hilarious now.
How to frame someone. Part 1 - Planting the evidence. She put mails that she stole from her daughter into our mailbox.
How to frame someone. Part 2 - Scope out and return for planted evidence
OH SHEET. There's a lock now.
pioneer wrote:thaz some seriously backward living conditions man
kurpal_v2 wrote:pioneer wrote:thaz some seriously backward living conditions man
Doh be pon de poor side of the bay dan
ronsin1 wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:pioneer wrote:thaz some seriously backward living conditions man
Doh be pon de poor side of the bay dan
I though that was the rich side after all he is a powerseller
cinco wrote:only if they find proof
pioneer wrote:On a serious note though, imagine if this guy had dogs...and they tore her to shreds...dotish trinis go be quick to jump out an bawl kill de dogs...oh dem is maneaters...oh dem so vicious...how dey kill a child of god....bla bla bla...
without ever knowing the facts/background story that lead to the event
Geek-e-Zone wrote:Yea story done there. I think she went with the ambulance today and I fence up so. Today was a quiet day, in a long time.
//death of thread
skylinechild wrote:Geek-e-Zone wrote:Yea story done there. I think she went with the ambulance today and I fence up so. Today was a quiet day, in a long time.
//death of thread
Nooooooooooooooooooooo.........Next on the young and restless......aslyum escapee makes way to debe......for mail.....
Geek-e-Zone wrote:skylinechild wrote:Geek-e-Zone wrote:Yea story done there. I think she went with the ambulance today and I fence up so. Today was a quiet day, in a long time.
//death of thread
Nooooooooooooooooooooo.........Next on the young and restless......aslyum escapee makes way to debe......for mail.....
Boy doh say that nah. At least by then place gonna be uber secured. All my powermint selling moolah have to be used to beef up security now.
vrampersad14 wrote:End of season 1? AHHAHAAHA
Mark! wrote:BUT STILL WHERE THE VIDEO OF YOUR WIFE BEATING SHE??