Re: Gone in 60 seconds - 2 new vids (tutorial-planting evide

Postby rfari » February 10th, 2012, 3:36 pm

This is entertaining. Put some rubber snakes in the mailbox or something nah

Kish

Postby Kish » February 10th, 2012, 4:42 pm

Mailbox and gate locked now but I really wonder what new scenario we can make out of this. Hmmm who knows she might get famous and actually get a role on a local sitcom.

The Mad Cyatter

Postby rfari » February 10th, 2012, 6:43 pm

Keep mailbox unlocked for a couple days and put rubber snakes :D

Postby shogun » February 10th, 2012, 6:56 pm

Geek-e-Zone wrote: Hmmm who knows she might get famous and actually get a role on a local sitcom.

The Mad Cyatter

Help launch her "career"...send the video, to Ian.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » February 10th, 2012, 7:23 pm

what getting me mad with this whole scene is how EASY this woman moving in and out of allyuh yard. In 3rd vid she pull open that gate with such authority....i wudda planass she

Postby Ted_v2 » February 10th, 2012, 7:43 pm

Hoss olour men to idle

i woulda pay ur local mad man a lil 20$ to slap she down level

ent both of them mad?

who gonna say what?

Gone in 60 seconds - 2 new vids (tutorial-planting evidence)

Postby Hook » February 10th, 2012, 8:17 pm

is "olour men to idle" I seein' dey?

like mad papers geeinwey oarr

Postby ronsin1 » February 10th, 2012, 10:51 pm

Geek-e-Zone wrote:Actual recording has higher quality. Another reason why your DVRs should do higher than CIF recording because you can't make out faces at a distance.

She move rel brisk though. Secure your premises yes, get a proper DVR. I need to upgrade my DVR to do D1 recording as well, the current one only does CIF.

First video was when we had no lock on the mailbox.

Second and third videos was the next day when she tried to plant evidence.

This is actually getting a little hilarious now.

How to frame someone. Part 1 - Planting the evidence. She put mails that she stole from her daughter into our mailbox.

How to frame someone. Part 2 - Scope out and return for planted evidence
OH SHEET. There's a lock now.

on ah serious note it really looking like Kenya :shock:

Postby pioneer » February 10th, 2012, 11:16 pm

thaz some seriously backward living conditions man

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 10th, 2012, 11:17 pm

pioneer wrote:thaz some seriously backward living conditions man

Doh be pon de poor side of the bay dan

Postby ronsin1 » February 10th, 2012, 11:20 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:

I though that was the rich side after all he is a powerseller

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 10th, 2012, 11:47 pm

ronsin1 wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:

I though that was the rich side after all he is a powerseller

Only raptor does make mornee

Postby pioneer » February 10th, 2012, 11:51 pm

On a serious note though, imagine if this guy had dogs...and they tore her to shreds...dotish trinis go be quick to jump out an bawl kill de dogs...oh dem is maneaters...oh dem so vicious...how dey kill a child of god....bla bla bla...

without ever knowing the facts/background story that lead to the event

Pre

Postby Pre » February 11th, 2012, 6:57 am

cinco wrote:only if they find proof

hmmmmmmmmm ah jus sayin eh, get plastic bag fill with water in a long conical shape, put in freezer for a day or so, remove ice from bag and f up neighbor wit it, say she imiganary friend do it, no proof :lol:

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » February 11th, 2012, 7:32 am

pioneer wrote:On a serious note though, imagine if this guy had dogs...and they tore her to shreds...dotish trinis go be quick to jump out an bawl kill de dogs...oh dem is maneaters...oh dem so vicious...how dey kill a child of god....bla bla bla...

without ever knowing the facts/background story that lead to the event

u seem surprised about that :?

Postby pioneer » February 11th, 2012, 6:22 pm

nah well yuh know de usual talknah/wanna be involved in sumn trinis who like scene

Postby gastly369 » February 11th, 2012, 7:06 pm

so wah happen today what we miss.. this ting like ah sitcom oui

Kish

Postby Kish » February 11th, 2012, 7:14 pm

Yea story done there. I think she went with the ambulance today and I fence up so. Today was a quiet day, in a long time.

//death of thread

Postby skylinechild » February 11th, 2012, 7:36 pm

Geek-e-Zone wrote:Yea story done there. I think she went with the ambulance today and I fence up so. Today was a quiet day, in a long time.

//death of thread

Nooooooooooooooooooooo.........Next on the young and restless......aslyum escapee makes way to debe......for mail..... :lol:

Kish

Postby Kish » February 11th, 2012, 8:24 pm

skylinechild wrote:
Geek-e-Zone wrote:Yea story done there. I think she went with the ambulance today and I fence up so. Today was a quiet day, in a long time.

//death of thread

Nooooooooooooooooooooo.........Next on the young and restless......aslyum escapee makes way to debe......for mail..... :lol:

Boy doh say that nah. At least by then place gonna be uber secured. All my powermint selling moolah have to be used to beef up security now.

Re: Gone in 60 seconds - end of season 1

Postby Mark! » February 11th, 2012, 11:51 pm

BUT STILL WHERE THE VIDEO OF YOUR WIFE BEATING SHE??

Postby skylinechild » February 11th, 2012, 11:54 pm

Geek-e-Zone wrote:
skylinechild wrote:

//death of thread

Boy doh say that nah. At least by then place gonna be uber secured. All my powermint selling moolah have to be used to beef up security now.

you gonna put cows as security guards....??? :lol: :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » February 12th, 2012, 12:01 am

End of season 1? AHHAHAAHA

Postby skylinechild » February 12th, 2012, 12:08 am

vrampersad14 wrote:End of season 1? AHHAHAAHA

already season 1 done...i dont understand tha....just 3 episodes.....about 2-3 mins long.....

oh well....lets hope season 2 will be better.....a tale of intrigue, filled with drama and suspense.....and one shocking conclusion..... :lol: :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » February 12th, 2012, 8:58 pm

Mark! wrote:BUT STILL WHERE THE VIDEO OF YOUR WIFE BEATING SHE??

THIS!!!!

rksam

Postby rksam » February 16th, 2012, 11:47 am

In not sure here, but i think stealing someone's mail is illegal.... Probably why she tried to frame you.

BTW. she real crazy.

Postby nervewrecker » February 16th, 2012, 11:50 am

side effects of too much or to little piggy. you have to give them just enough or they start stealing mail.
I say bull she to make sure is not too much she getting.

wheelwizard

Postby wheelwizard » February 16th, 2012, 2:37 pm

^^ haha u shud

Postby ..77. » February 16th, 2012, 6:56 pm

1 ) cheap motion sensor unit , like they use for an out door light
2) a electric clock type timer
3) speakers hooked up to sound unit
Here,s the plan . U mostly know when she is gonna come around , set up the timer to put power to the motion sensor for a time spread when you expect her / it to visit . Motion sensor turns on sound unit . Sound unit cranked up loud , like real loud ,
Use sounds like machine gun fire or like those lil hand held air horns u get for boats in trouble
When she steps thru gate motion sensor sets off speakers , the dance she does getting out of there would be pretty cool to see
Now just in case she does have a heart attack or head explodes right there at your gate , by the time people arrive , the timer will have shut the system down . No evidence . No problems . Problem solved .
Oh an you can also get a thing called electric fence . Hook it up to your gate an electric power runs thru it , you get a pretty good shock from it , it hurts the skin but not enuff to burn . they use it for cattle , and its legal cause its not a deadly force ..77.

Gone in 60 seconds - end of season 1

Postby Hook » February 17th, 2012, 7:46 am

every time she steals ur mail, wake her up in d night by throwing ice on her roof...she's not that crazy, just bored