neo3986 wrote:LOL.....TSKTSKTSK.....WHO-EVER THIS PRESON BE!...SHAME ON YOU!!!...THIS ASSIGNMENT IS DUE FOR 2MORO...AND YOU ASKING FOE HELP HERE!...DON'T WORRY....I'LL MAKE OUT THIS POSTING 2MORO IN CLASS..THIS IS FOR INFO-1420.ASSIGNMENT #1...LOL...AND YOU SUPPOSE TO BE A UWI STUDENT DOING IT?...BUT THEN AGAIN...IS A YEAR 1 STUDENT...SO I MUST EXPECT THAT![]()
khalifa wrote:bwdmc how neo3986 outta timing so if whoever it is want help thats their business.. uwi bullas like u must go throw yuh frame someway yes or go fak yuhself
gastly369 wrote:01101111011011100110010100100000011010010111001100100000011011110110111001100101
skylinechild wrote:help me with this one fellas....
If Y= MX+C and E=MC squared.....find "X"
nervewrecker wrote:khalifa wrote:bwdmc how neo3986 outta timing so if whoever it is want help thats their business.. uwi bullas like u must go throw yuh frame someway yes or go fak yuhself
de forq he cant google like everyone else?
Worst yet, if you cant make it, quit while you ahead & stop wasting my taxpaying $$$ to go fail.
turbo_boy411 wrote:1) Write an algorithm to find the largest number in a list of numbers. The user if prompted to enter each number one at a time. The list of numbers is terminated by 0.
2)Write an algorithm that:
a. Prompts the user to enter two (2) integers.
b. Offers the user a choice to add or subtract the two numbers entered.
c. Performs the action chosen in b. above.
d. Displays the results.
3)A person deposits $1000 in the bank at an interest rate of 10% per annum. At the end of each year the interest earned is added to the amount of the deposit and becomes the new deposit for the next year.
Prepare a table (by hand showing the year (number starting at 1), the deposit at the start of the year, the interest earned for the year and the deposit at the end of the year. Determine how long it takes for the deposit to first exceed $2000.
turbo_boy411 wrote:1) Write an algorithm to find the largest number in a list of numbers. The user if prompted to enter each number one at a time. The list of numbers is terminated by 0.
2)Write an algorithm that:
a. Prompts the user to enter two (2) integers.
b. Offers the user a choice to add or subtract the two numbers entered.
c. Performs the action chosen in b. above.
d. Displays the results.
3)A person deposits $1000 in the bank at an interest rate of 10% per annum. At the end of each year the interest earned is added to the amount of the deposit and becomes the new deposit for the next year.
Prepare a table (by hand showing the year (number starting at 1), the deposit at the start of the year, the interest earned for the year and the deposit at the end of the year. Determine how long it takes for the deposit to first exceed $2000.