TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
sound boy 64 wrote:1/build a intake piping
2/wire a direct wire to the fuel pump through a relay to get a better flow
3/some ecus dont have the speed cut some do check that
audiomagicians wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:1/build a intake piping
is direct u say dey? well the fuel pump should always be controlled by a relay...which should be controlled by the ecu so in the event of an accident.....the pump will shut off...so he cyar doh bun dong.... and horse ah man with ah 2000 galant engine givin u trouble....whey sah he probably real spend on dat.... the cheap ways to get a lil more kick, proper exhaust system....get an external fuel regulator, higher flowrate pump, adjust your fuel a bit.... then the more expensive ones are like different engine management and then diggin up inside de engine...good luck and please dont run a direct to your fuel pump...
audiomagicians wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:1/build a intake piping
is direct u say dey? well the fuel pump should always be controlled by a relay...which should be controlled by the ecu so in the event of an accident.....the pump will shut off...so he cyar doh bun dong.... and horse ah man with ah 2000 galant engine givin u trouble....whey sah he probably real spend on dat....