VexXx Dogg wrote:Politicians: Celebrating failure since the beginning of time.
AllTrac wrote:crossdrilled, yuh home insurance covers fire? cause seems there was some chest burning going on there in your household.
crossdrilled wrote:AllTrac wrote:crossdrilled, yuh home insurance covers fire? cause seems there was some chest burning going on there in your household.
Muslim in-laws.....eet nat easy hoss
Anyway...jus saying that the muslim community going to activate feelings this evening on breaking barriers this evening.
bushwakka wrote:u expect anything better from this government by now?
crossdrilled wrote:There is much to discuss about last night's celebrations..besides Prakash Ramadhar's too expert and jubilant use of a vuvuzela, and how every man jack who was beating up about invitation find themselves on the stage. I am not a comess man, but being in a room with a Christian, in a Muslim Household, being a Hindu myself... there was great uproar when the Gaitri Mantra was played.... and no other prayer was offered.
Objections form the Chirstian:
1) There was no interfaith service
2) Other eclesiastical admonishons about how that insult their religion, and how Hindu prayers should be said in private *sic* you know how wrong that statement is?
Objections/ reactions from the Muslim:
1) How they could share out meat after saying Hindu prayers... you could only share out poor people food (sadda food). that not in any scripture dan......yuh muslim is a hindu expert orr?
2) How you going to give supporters rum now
3) Calls many other muslims/ other muslims call to arrange to speak with Inshan to bring it up tonight on his show about how the government is opressing muslims and we have a hindu government. try and sell pork in certain areas and see what happens nah
What are your thoughts and is this a Hindu/ oppressive government to non Hindus we have now?
how is this government oppressing muslims?
Watch breaking barriers tonight if you don't believe me.
eliteauto wrote:It wasn't a Gov't function to begin with, it was a UNC celebration of the anniversary of the PM's winning the party leadership, maybe the UNC is a Hindu party? Would love to know the source of funding for the broadcast on several radio stations and television.
As for the anti-Muslim sentiment, Muslims knew what time it was when Devant was appointed.
eliteauto wrote:Duane add she fuss, I'll pass
crazybalhead wrote:How much rum we talking about?
eliteauto wrote:It wasn't a Gov't function to begin with, it was a UNC celebration of the anniversary of the PM's winning the party leadership, maybe the UNC is a Hindu party? Would love to know the source of funding for the broadcast on several radio stations and television.
As for the anti-Muslim sentiment, Muslims knew what time it was when Devant was appointed.
AllTrac wrote:ABA Trading LTD, didnt know you up inna de facebook, i forever searching for you![]()