jaggie wrote:January 22nd*
Drags Competition
Driver's: Entry Fee - $ 250.00 Tent - $100.00 (1/2 tent)
Drug Testing (Mandatory)- $200.00
Spectators Entrance Fee - $ 80.
WHA TO DO NOW!!!!
Computerman wrote:jaggie wrote:January 22nd*
Drags Competition
WHA TO DO NOW!!!!
Mazda Run:
$100 Fuel
$100 Food and Drinks
Having a great time with friends = Priceless!
If you like the feeling of being 'shafted' without KY go to TTASA Drags!
MAZTUNE wrote:hahaha i like that one! chris you get though with the spacers??? you hadda make this run with or without your car eh!
jaggie wrote:January 22nd*
Drags Competition
WHA TO DO NOW!!!!
jaggie wrote:anybody got pics of the last mazda runs?
WoW!!...was seriously thinking bout making the Run this time since I missed out last year...but after watching that vid I think I will passMAZTUNE wrote:jaggie wrote:anybody got pics of the last mazda runs?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fD63XETJ ... e=youtu.be
i have better than pics hehe
Computerman wrote:jaggie wrote:January 22nd*
Drags Competition
WHA TO DO NOW!!!!
Mazda Run:
$100 Fuel
$100 Food and Drinks
Having a great time with friends = Priceless!
If you like the feeling of being 'shafted' without KY go to TTASA Drags!
geodude wrote:feb 5th great i might be in Trini by then , so glad it was pushed back,
to the new ppl that interested in coming,
i knew no one when i went to RX run to Harry's,
i just woke up and decided to go see what it was about, showed up and it was great fun man, been longing to go to another one but time always works against me, hopefully i will be present this time,
Smartphone Accessories wrote:WoW!!...was seriously thinking bout making the Run this time since I missed out last year...but after watching that vid I think I will passMAZTUNE wrote:jaggie wrote:anybody got pics of the last mazda runs?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fD63XETJ ... e=youtu.be
i have better than pics hehe...Totally disregard for the other innocent drivers on the road, but nonetheless its always looks kool until someone gets hurt or seriously injured. Gd luck folks!
I not going drags. I have nothing to do with TTASA anymore. And anyway I doh use "KY" brand!jaggie wrote:computerman@ don't forget your ky
MAZTUNE wrote:geodude wrote:feb 5th great i might be in Trini by then , so glad it was pushed back,
to the new ppl that interested in coming,
i knew no one when i went to RX run to Harry's,
i just woke up and decided to go see what it was about, showed up and it was great fun man, been longing to go to another one but time always works against me, hopefully i will be present this time,
Yea man Keshan come down Boy the rx8 growing on me lol... May look at one in the future!!