The Great Mazda Run of 2012 Sunday February 5th 2012

MAZDA People United - it continues here

MAZTUNE

The Great Mazda Run of 2012 Sunday February 5th 2012

Postby MAZTUNE » January 6th, 2012, 2:28 pm

yes ppl lets get all the mazda folks together, all 5 mazda communities coming together for a great mazda run From Gulf City Mall to Manzanilla though north side, Sande Grande.

Meeting Point 1 : Gulf City Mall at 8:00am leaving 8:15am
Meeting Point 2 : Grand Bazaar Mall at 9:30am leaving 9:45am
Meeting Point 3 : Trincity Mall at 10:30am leaving 10:45am

Maztune - Khaleel Ali - 783-5064
Miata Club - Kevin Henry - 7688790
Kazunakraft - Brian Khan - 3239323
Rx Club - Satesh Maharaj - 7797090
BJ Mafia - Naresh Seepersad -399-2301

PS: please keep the alcohol to a minimum, we not really encouraging drunk driving :D
mazda_run.jpg
Last edited by MAZTUNE on January 15th, 2012, 7:57 pm, edited 2 times in total.

ROTARY BRAIN

Re: The Great Mazda Run of 2012 Sunday January 22nd

Postby ROTARY BRAIN » January 6th, 2012, 10:07 pm

ah dey....

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » January 8th, 2012, 9:48 am

Nice really trying to get all Mazdas together even if you own a b2500 or bt50 you are invited :-)

Postby j.o.e » January 8th, 2012, 3:42 pm

present!

jaggie

Postby jaggie » January 10th, 2012, 9:26 am

Good stuff man....i in that!

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » January 10th, 2012, 10:00 pm

Oh we are leaving on time so who are not there at the designated meeting points on time sorry we gone. So for once let's be on time nah real time not Trini time

jaggie

Postby jaggie » January 11th, 2012, 1:45 am

anybody got pics of the last mazda runs?

jaggie

Postby jaggie » January 11th, 2012, 8:09 am

January 22nd*
Drags Competition
Driver's: Entry Fee - $ 250.00 Tent - $100.00 (1/2 tent)
Drug Testing (Mandatory)- $200.00
Spectators Entrance Fee - $ 80.

WHA TO DO NOW!!!!

Computerman

Postby Computerman » January 12th, 2012, 8:54 am

jaggie wrote:January 22nd*
Drags Competition

WHA TO DO NOW!!!!

Mazda Run:
$100 Fuel
$100 Food and Drinks
Having a great time with friends = Priceless!

If you like the feeling of being 'shafted' without KY go to TTASA Drags!

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » January 12th, 2012, 4:07 pm

Computerman wrote:
Drags Competition

WHA TO DO NOW!!!!

Mazda Run:
$100 Fuel
$100 Food and Drinks

hahaha i like that one! chris you get though with the spacers??? you hadda make this run with or without your car eh!

333halfevil

Postby 333halfevil » January 12th, 2012, 6:05 pm

Priceless, I will be there.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » January 13th, 2012, 10:13 am

MAZTUNE wrote:hahaha i like that one! chris you get though with the spacers??? you hadda make this run with or without your car eh!

The 3mm spacers worked. The car should be ok, but the R888's might 'done'! :lol:

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » January 13th, 2012, 8:37 pm

Drags Competition

WHA TO DO NOW!!!!

WAIT!! DRUG TESTING!!! :shock: :shock: :shock: what kind of drugs are they looking for?? so somebody testing blood on site!!

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » January 14th, 2012, 6:18 pm

jaggie wrote:anybody got pics of the last mazda runs?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fD63XETJ ... e=youtu.be

i have better than pics hehe :D

RubenN

Re: The Great Mazda Run of 2012 Sunday February 5th 2012

Postby RubenN » January 17th, 2012, 11:28 am

Hey,
I am new to the scne...
have meh old Gold Bullet... 626mx.. original magnum
whats the Great mazda Run Bout

ruben
723 1447, 303 6039

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » January 18th, 2012, 10:30 pm

It's just a run to get all Mazda ppl together. Happy to hear you did not crossbreed! Yea just be there at one of the meeting points closest to you and enjoy the day.

Smartphone Accessories

Postby Smartphone Accessories » January 19th, 2012, 8:43 am

MAZTUNE wrote:

WoW!!...was seriously thinking bout making the Run this time since I missed out last year...but after watching that vid I think I will pass :shock: ...Totally disregard for the other innocent drivers on the road, but nonetheless its always looks kool until someone gets hurt or seriously injured. Gd luck folks!

ruff neck chicken

Postby ruff neck chicken » January 19th, 2012, 10:22 am

honestly that behavior was really ridiculous and inappropriate. not very encouraging to new members to see that sort of disregard for public safety.

could have done that in a car park. :roll:

jaggie

Postby jaggie » January 19th, 2012, 10:37 am

jaggie wrote:
January 22nd*
Drags Competition

WHA TO DO NOW!!!!

Mazda Run:
$100 Fuel
$100 Food and Drinks

If you like the feeling of being 'shafted' without KY go to TTASA Drags.

noooooooooooooo!
Last edited by jaggie on January 19th, 2012, 10:44 am, edited 1 time in total.

jaggie

Postby jaggie » January 19th, 2012, 10:41 am

Computerman wrote:
Drags Competition

WHA TO DO NOW!!!!

Mazda Run:
$100 Fuel
$100 Food and Drinks

computerman@ don't forget your ky :)

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » January 19th, 2012, 1:49 pm

Actually that guy did not make the run. We actually drove pretty safe and had a good time, but sadly this is the only video I have of this run. I am sorry if it gave the wrong impression of what our drives are.

speedist

Postby speedist » January 19th, 2012, 2:06 pm

noobs like myself could come then?

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » January 19th, 2012, 4:37 pm

Anybody with a Mazda is invited. :-)

speedist

Postby speedist » January 20th, 2012, 3:40 pm

sweet. i'll make sure she running good for d Grand Bazaar

geodude

Postby geodude » January 21st, 2012, 1:07 am

feb 5th great i might be in Trini by then , so glad it was pushed back,
to the new ppl that interested in coming,
i knew no one when i went to RX run to Harry's,
i just woke up and decided to go see what it was about, showed up and it was great fun man, been longing to go to another one but time always works against me, hopefully i will be present this time,

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » January 21st, 2012, 7:16 am

geodude wrote:feb 5th great i might be in Trini by then , so glad it was pushed back,
i just woke up and decided to go see what it was about, showed up and it was great fun man, been longing to go to another one but time always works against me, hopefully i will be present this time,

Yea man Keshan come down Boy the rx8 growing on me lol... May look at one in the future!!

Computerman

Postby Computerman » January 21st, 2012, 7:35 pm

Smartphone Accessories wrote:
MAZTUNE wrote:

WoW!!...was seriously thinking bout making the Run this time since I missed out last year...but after watching that vid I think I will pass :shock: ...Totally disregard for the other innocent drivers on the road, but nonetheless its always looks kool until someone gets hurt or seriously injured. Gd luck folks!

We appreciate your comments and understand them based on the misinformation presented from the video. Unfortunately, sometimes, when we are on a drive some KNUTS show up and do S#!T. We strongly disaprove of this behaviour. Regarding this particular incident, the police did show up and we dealt with it!

jaggie wrote:computerman@ don't forget your ky :)
I not going drags. I have nothing to do with TTASA anymore. And anyway I doh use "KY" brand! :mrgreen:

geodude

Postby geodude » January 21st, 2012, 7:54 pm

MAZTUNE wrote:
geodude wrote:feb 5th great i might be in Trini by then , so glad it was pushed back,

Yea man Keshan come down Boy the rx8 growing on me lol... May look at one in the future!!

Khaleel i will be cutting it very close so i cant confirm, i am scheduled to leave Sao Paulo on the 4th, so as long as i get a chopper on the third i will definitely be waiting on you guys at gulf,
i know u guys must think i am a set up cause i always say i am coming and never show up, i tried my best to make it to the maztune customer appreciation lime on the 17th dec, but as luck would have it i arrive in trini on the 16th and my girl had bought tickets for the 94.7 concert so between her and the concert i didn't reach south until the 19th.
if i am coming i might bring one or 2 other cars with me , a cronos that set up like a beast and one MX6 and well who knows our friend form the Harry's lime still wants that Maztune juzzy so she might come along also.

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » January 22nd, 2012, 12:18 am

Yea boy doh study it I know you have a hard work schedule and that's your living. which reminds me I have to get cracking on those jerseys!!!!

ruff neck chicken

Postby ruff neck chicken » January 22nd, 2012, 10:19 am

WAIT WAIT WAIT...we does get free juzzy when we come Mazda Run?

Return to “MAZDA”