bigchief3679 wrote:oh gosh nigie.....![]()
We are not finished with that mini just yet
nigie wrote:bigchief3679 wrote:oh gosh nigie.....![]()
We are not finished with that mini just yet
Yep we know....
king bob wrote:well nigie ah re cut all d patch an it goin by d straightner sat so leh we see (pace)
shocksub wrote:NOMOSS wrote:shocksub wrote:120y engine? Needs 1600 kent
Kent 1.6 fits nicely no cutting and can produce some nice power but a cammed and carbed 2.0 would feel a lot better with minimal cutting.i ran both in the past
I actually purchased a pinto w/ 205 block to install in my escort, so with you on that, but would prefer a yb head to mate to that block.
NOMOSS wrote:shocksub wrote:NOMOSS wrote:shocksub wrote:120y engine? Needs 1600 kent
Kent 1.6 fits nicely no cutting and can produce some nice power but a cammed and carbed 2.0 would feel a lot better with minimal cutting.i ran both in the past
I actually purchased a pinto w/ 205 block to install in my escort, so with you on that, but would prefer a yb head to mate to that block.
good luck with the Yb only 69000 were made worldwide ,but you dont need a yb check skogen racing and finland dragracing those fins getting 6 seconds with single cam pintos I have some vids on old school posse thread
NOMOSS wrote:shocksub wrote:NOMOSS wrote:shocksub wrote:120y engine? Needs 1600 kent
good luck with the Yb only 69000 were made worldwide ,but you dont need a yb check skogen racing and finland dragracing those fins getting 6 seconds with single cam pintos I have some vids on old school posse thread
veedubtt wrote:hey MG Man, since i eh finding no Karmann Ghia, you know where i can locate ah 1966 or earlier Type 3 ? squareback/notch/fastback.
shocksub wrote:NOMOSS wrote:shocksub wrote:NOMOSS wrote:shocksub wrote:120y engine? Needs 1600 kent
Good thing they didnt make 68999, but on another topic, did you have any issues so far running unleaded with your pinto? I would like to make this a weekend driver and would like not to haveto open up the engine on a regular basis.
king bob wrote:good ting it have street light by me oui, cus i nw come inside frm makin patch
king bob wrote:lol. hey peeps, i'm contemplating making a custom dash and center console any ideas
darrenwilson wrote:Datsun 1200 Pickup
nigie wrote:darrenwilson wrote:Datsun 1200 Pickup
Great ...whats the plan for it....?suggestion 302 & box![]()
king bob wrote:lol. hey peeps, i'm contemplating making a custom dash and center console any ideas
king bob wrote:i knw i want a mini fridge, and a panoramic instrument pannel
king bob wrote:i doh have d seats installed yet, d car eh gone 2 patch yet