Re: WHATS THE DRESS CODE FOR HILTON OLE YEARS POOLSIDE SAT 3

Postby pioneer » December 28th, 2011, 11:00 pm

It's a pool party...this kid expects to wear a suit?...geez

dress for a pool party duhhh

Postby DFC » December 28th, 2011, 11:48 pm

hanes boxers, bareback with tie around neck. and dressing shoes.

normel.

jm3

Postby jm3 » December 29th, 2011, 12:08 am

rollingstock wrote:Dress is formal, if you don't know what that means, wrong party for you.

its not full formal with a tie its like almost formal i normally just wear a suit with no tie and thats fine dont wear a crazy cheap purple green or orange suit lol

Postby pioneer » December 29th, 2011, 12:12 am

sigh you n00bs...

the formal party is in hilton ballroom which not many of you can afford...

the poolside party is...well a poolside party :?

Yes there are two parties, one premium and one for guntas.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 29th, 2011, 12:51 am

which one was this>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Min ... 53588.html

Minister's sons beaten at Hilton
By Akile Simon
Story Created: Dec 28, 2011 at 11:53 PM ECT
Story Updated: Dec 28, 2011 at 11:53 PM ECT
POLICE are probing an incident in which two sons of Local Government Minister Chandresh Sharma were beaten during an incident while attending a poolside party at the Hilton Trinidad, St Ann's on Tuesday.
Even though the incident occurred around 4.30 a.m. on Tuesday, a report was only made yesterday afternoon to officers of the Belmont Police Station.
Sharma's sons have been identified in the police report as Subran Sharma, 23, and Devaan Sharma, 19, both of Keith Street, San Fernando.
Although police were trying to keep the investigation out of the media, the Express was reliably informed of the incident.
According to a report lodged at the Belmont Police Station, the brothers had to seek medical attention at the Port of Spain General Hospital for injuries they received about their bodies.
Contacted last evening on the report that his sons were beaten during an incident at the hotel, Minister Sharma said, "That wasn't how it happened, but call me back in 20 minutes."
Further attempts to reach Sharma after 20 minutes elapsed proved futile as calls to his cell phone went unanswered.
Attorney Devesh Maharaj, who is seeking the interest of the victims, reported the incident to ASP Basdeo Ramdhanie of the Belmont Police Station, who was detailed to probe the incident.
Ramdhanie, the Express was reliably informed, visited the office of Maharaj, at Abercromby Street, Port of Spain and secured statements in relation to the attack.
According to police sources, the brothers were attending a party at Hilton's poolside when they got into an argument with three Valsayn men.
Sometime during the argument, the report said, Subran was struck on the head with a glass bottle. The brothers, police said, left the area where the incident started and made their way to a washroom.
They were followed by the three Valsayn men and "kicked and cuffed" about their bodies. They were later treated at hospital and discharged.
Contacted last evening, DCP Mervyn Richardson said it was the first time he heard of the incident but promised to look into it later today.
"I'm really surprised that no one told me of that incident. Honestly, this is the first time I am hearing about this but I could assure you that I will investigate it first thing tomorrow (today)," Richardson said.
However, head of the Port of Spain Division, Snr Supt Lennox O'Garro, contacted late last evening, confirmed police are probing an incident which took place at the hotel.
O'Garro, however, said he did not have the facts on the matter and could not confirm who the victims are or the status of the investigation.
Police are awaiting the medical report which they applied for at the hospital before they determine what charges could be laid against the three suspects.

Postby pioneer » December 29th, 2011, 1:10 am

valsayn men gone gunta now

dangerous times we live in

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 29th, 2011, 1:14 am

OP take note...

Postby AllTrac » December 29th, 2011, 9:21 am

evokiller wrote:

for zen sations u saw hhow they didnt let any1 in who did not wear white,

i walked in zensations with a blue tshirt. Like a Boss.

suffocate69

Postby suffocate69 » December 29th, 2011, 9:29 am

isn't one of Sharma's sons gay......must have been one of those fag fights again

Postby A172 » December 29th, 2011, 9:35 am

AllTrac wrote:
evokiller wrote:

for zen sations u saw hhow they didnt let any1 in who did not wear white,

i walked in zensations with a blue tshirt. Like a Boss.

hoss I remember dey was giving men some small white t-shirts if they didn't have on white already...and dey was actually putting it on :rofl: seeing all kinda fatman beating up to put on that sh1t and looking like cvnt after :lol: :lol: :lol:

oh and evokiller, I had on a black shirt for same so your attempt at exclusivity is teh fail.

Postby S_2NR » December 29th, 2011, 9:45 am

porter wrote:I never attended this yet. some say long sleeve and dress pants, and dresses only. Can anyone confirm this?

what does it say on the ticket? :roll:

Postby AllTrac » December 29th, 2011, 9:45 am

A172 wrote:
AllTrac wrote:oh and evokiller, I had on a black shirt for same so your attempt at exclusivity is teh fail.

:lol: yea i remember this, you was like "well is we time nao!!" :lol: :lol:

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 29th, 2011, 9:51 am

Kenshi shut haffi geh puh orn.

Postby SR » December 29th, 2011, 11:01 am

pioneer wrote::shock:

valsayn men gone gunta now
dangerous times we live in

depends on which set

it have BAMBOO valsayn
My daddy rich Valsayn
and i jes move in to Valsayn cuz daddy ha money

that sums up the Valsayn guntas

Postby pioneer » December 29th, 2011, 11:03 am

So dey call names yet?...i'd love to know who these characters are

Postby K74T » December 29th, 2011, 11:08 am

Was reading through the comments section earlier, but it seems as though it got removed

Said the people were Jenna Samaroo and two other fellas with the last name Lucky-Samaroo :|

Postby A172 » December 29th, 2011, 11:28 am

AllTrac wrote:
A172 wrote:
AllTrac wrote:oh and evokiller, I had on a black shirt for same so your attempt at exclusivity is teh fail.

doh lemmeh tell yuh wha else I remember :|

Postby AllTrac » December 29th, 2011, 11:33 am

A172 wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
A172 wrote:

doh lemmeh tell yuh wha else I remember :|

evokiller

Postby evokiller » December 29th, 2011, 12:43 pm

belowww
Last edited by evokiller on December 29th, 2011, 12:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

evokiller

Postby evokiller » December 29th, 2011, 12:49 pm

ohh its A172 that said it edited,
yeh hoss i wish they didnt allow u in so u culda come here n say how zen fack up for doing that jed.....thing is if u got in das good stuff but 99% of the crowd was in white, i didnt wear white either but if that was ur attempt of showing ur a big boy then das all u buddy, ya bigggg

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gegqQJCJjTI[/quote]

Postby A172 » December 29th, 2011, 12:52 pm

you want some peanut butter with that jelly brah?

evokiller

Postby evokiller » December 29th, 2011, 12:54 pm

making me a sandwhich is always a good thing yehhhh lols@ brah, allya men too fight down yes

Postby SR » December 29th, 2011, 1:05 pm

ways look at men in white.............and some wanna be white

Postby AllTrac » December 29th, 2011, 1:06 pm

any way i got 2 more tickets left for the hilton poolside party, $500 a pop, pm me

Postby wagonrunner » December 29th, 2011, 1:11 pm

AllTrac wrote:any way i got 2 more tickets left for the hilton poolside party, $500 a pop, pm me

Happy the printer working so well for you.

Postby AllTrac » December 29th, 2011, 1:16 pm

and this is why jumbie would forever pull yuh big toe, yuh mc :lol: :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » December 29th, 2011, 1:46 pm

nothing to report for last night / this morning. :(

Postby cinco » December 29th, 2011, 1:51 pm

AllTrac wrote:any way i got 2 more tickets left for the hilton poolside party, $500 a pop, pm me

if meh pop dead an ah wah take meh mammy
how much fuh d ticket?

Postby AllTrac » December 29th, 2011, 2:01 pm

oh la la, mommies ride for free

Postby eliteauto » December 29th, 2011, 2:10 pm

K74T wrote:Was reading through the comments section earlier, but it seems as though it got removed

Said the people were Jenna Samaroo and two other fellas with the last name Lucky-Samaroo :|

COP vs UNC fight then?