rollingstock wrote:Dress is formal, if you don't know what that means, wrong party for you.
evokiller wrote:
for zen sations u saw hhow they didnt let any1 in who did not wear white,
AllTrac wrote:evokiller wrote:
for zen sations u saw hhow they didnt let any1 in who did not wear white,
i walked in zensations with a blue tshirt. Like a Boss.
porter wrote:I never attended this yet. some say long sleeve and dress pants, and dresses only. Can anyone confirm this?
A172 wrote:AllTrac wrote:oh and evokiller, I had on a black shirt for same so your attempt at exclusivity is teh fail.
pioneer wrote::shock:
valsayn men gone gunta now
dangerous times we live in
AllTrac wrote:A172 wrote:AllTrac wrote:oh and evokiller, I had on a black shirt for same so your attempt at exclusivity is teh fail.
yea i remember this, you was like "well is we time nao!!"
A172 wrote:AllTrac wrote:A172 wrote:AllTrac wrote:oh and evokiller, I had on a black shirt for same so your attempt at exclusivity is teh fail.
yea i remember this, you was like "well is we time nao!!"
doh lemmeh tell yuh wha else I remember
AllTrac wrote:any way i got 2 more tickets left for the hilton poolside party, $500 a pop, pm me
K74T wrote:Was reading through the comments section earlier, but it seems as though it got removed
Said the people were Jenna Samaroo and two other fellas with the last name Lucky-Samaroo