DELETE

porter

DELETE

Postby porter » December 28th, 2011, 8:44 pm

deleteeee
Last edited by porter on June 3rd, 2012, 5:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: WHATS THE DRESS CODE FOR HILTON OLE YEARS POOLSIDE SAT 3

Postby foss » December 28th, 2011, 8:45 pm

wife beaters and ah 3/4's

evokiller

Postby evokiller » December 28th, 2011, 8:46 pm

goshhhhh the not accustomed are attendinggg noww sighs

Postby K74T » December 28th, 2011, 8:46 pm

porter wrote:Re: WHATS THE DRESS CODE FOR HILTON OLE YEARS POOLSIDE SAT 30TH?

:| :| :|
Last edited by K74T on December 28th, 2011, 8:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rollingstock » December 28th, 2011, 8:46 pm

Dress is formal, if you don't know what that means, wrong party for you.

ztune

Postby ztune » December 28th, 2011, 8:47 pm

evokiller wrote:goshhhhh the not accustomed are attendinggg noww sighs

Postby pioneer » December 28th, 2011, 8:53 pm

I have ah bess 3/4 camo's to cut...black vest

However i am torn between my new white air force one's or ah tims ah buy fuh de chrismus

Postby foss » December 28th, 2011, 8:54 pm

pioneer wrote:I have ah bess 3/4 camo's to cut...black vest

However i am torn between my new white air force one's or ah tims ah buy fuh de chrismus

ah wudda rock d air force... tims and d pool... nehhh

Postby A172 » December 28th, 2011, 8:55 pm

:BLACK:

minipresident

Postby minipresident » December 28th, 2011, 8:55 pm

Really man? :?

Postby Rory Phoulorie » December 28th, 2011, 8:55 pm

rollingstock wrote:Dress is formal, if you don't know what that means, wrong party for you.

Do you have any idea of how many people in Trinidad do not know what is "formal wear"? Even most of the "accustomed" people at these events do not know.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 28th, 2011, 9:01 pm

foss wrote:
pioneer wrote:I have ah bess 3/4 camo's to cut...black vest

ah wudda rock d air force... tims and d pool... nehhh

Yea dan go with the Air Force 8-)

minipresident

Postby minipresident » December 28th, 2011, 9:07 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Dress is formal, if you don't know what that means, wrong party for you.

Do you have any idea of how many people in Trinidad do not know what is "formal wear"? Even most of the "accustomed" people at these events do not know.

For real! I've done the chef thing @Hilton and have worked these New Years Eve Parties and you would think that after paying a ransom for the tickets to the event, you would at least know how to dress. :? Some thing you see deh eh! :? :lol: laaaad...

Postby rollingstock » December 28th, 2011, 9:10 pm

minipresident wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote:

For real! I've done the chef thing @Hilton and have worked these New Years Eve Parties and you would think that after paying a ransom for the tickets to the event, you would at least know how to dress. :? Some thing you see deh eh! :? :lol: laaaad...

The problem is the promoters, despite persons paying their money if they cannot conform to the dress code deny them entrance, but instead they let almost anything pass.

Postby pioneer » December 28th, 2011, 9:12 pm

Because when clubs/promoters enforce dress code like long time you have the dregs of society jumpin out and playin the race card and one setta tralalala. Now it go be boycott hilton cuz dem brace we and all de guntas and guntress go support.

I love how trinis feel they could do what they want, cuz dem pay dey morney :roll:

evokiller

Postby evokiller » December 28th, 2011, 9:16 pm

on the night of an event promoters heads are tied up with 10000 other things to stay at the door and ensure ppl obey the dress code(not sure if u no this) also they try to get as many people in a short period of time , bcuz of the ppl are waiting in the lines the costumers will then say the door did poopy

evokiller

Postby evokiller » December 28th, 2011, 9:18 pm

pioneer wrote:Because when clubs/promoters enforce dress code like long time you have the dregs of society jumpin out and playin the race card and one setta tralalala. Now it go be boycott hilton cuz dem brace we and all de guntas and guntress go support.

I love how trinis feel they could do what they want, cuz dem pay dey morney :roll:

for zen sations u saw hhow they didnt let any1 in who did not wear white, and the world complained how the door was on halt even tho it blatantly said wear white i just walked in and lold at the fools outside

minipresident

Postby minipresident » December 28th, 2011, 9:20 pm

Deny them entry and see them get on like some wharf rat?

Does be real kicks after though with who making out in the parking lot and bathroom. Who thieving ah bull behind the drapes. Who vomiting straight down the hall because they try to drink out their $2000. worth of alcohol. :lol:

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » December 28th, 2011, 9:21 pm

Good thing ill be going the other party in the bush wes' side
fack hyatt too one time :lol:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 28th, 2011, 9:24 pm

pioneer wrote:Because when clubs/promoters enforce dress code like long time you have the dregs of society jumpin out and playin the race card and one setta tralalala. Now it go be boycott hilton cuz dem brace we and all de guntas and guntress go support.

I get so angry and disgusted when this happens :evil:

Postby gastly369 » December 28th, 2011, 9:36 pm

Postby rfari » December 28th, 2011, 9:39 pm

infiniti shirt and tie and a cargo pants with a center stitch clarks

Postby UML » December 28th, 2011, 9:44 pm

u will have the full attention of the ladies 8-)

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 28th, 2011, 10:41 pm

Clarks

alone

Postby cinco » December 28th, 2011, 10:46 pm

jockey shorts

Postby pioneer » December 28th, 2011, 10:49 pm

bingo bag

Postby stev » December 28th, 2011, 10:54 pm

wear a nice dress

Postby rfari » December 28th, 2011, 10:56 pm

UML wrote:Image

u will have the full attention of the ladies 8-)

tht desert clarks rell hard dey fadda.
not sure but the rest of the kit tho

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 28th, 2011, 10:56 pm

cinco wrote:jockey shorts

sounds good if we limin by the pool...

Postby cinco » December 28th, 2011, 10:58 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:
cinco wrote:jockey shorts

sounds good if we limin by the pool...

we?
yuh hav mice in yuh pocket? or yuh pregnant?