porter wrote:Re: WHATS THE DRESS CODE FOR HILTON OLE YEARS POOLSIDE SAT 30TH?
evokiller wrote:goshhhhh the not accustomed are attendinggg noww sighs
pioneer wrote:I have ah bess 3/4 camo's to cut...black vest
However i am torn between my new white air force one's or ah tims ah buy fuh de chrismus
rollingstock wrote:Dress is formal, if you don't know what that means, wrong party for you.
foss wrote:pioneer wrote:I have ah bess 3/4 camo's to cut...black vest
However i am torn between my new white air force one's or ah tims ah buy fuh de chrismus
ah wudda rock d air force... tims and d pool... nehhh
Rory Phoulorie wrote:rollingstock wrote:Dress is formal, if you don't know what that means, wrong party for you.
Do you have any idea of how many people in Trinidad do not know what is "formal wear"? Even most of the "accustomed" people at these events do not know.
minipresident wrote:Rory Phoulorie wrote:rollingstock wrote:Dress is formal, if you don't know what that means, wrong party for you.
Do you have any idea of how many people in Trinidad do not know what is "formal wear"? Even most of the "accustomed" people at these events do not know.
For real! I've done the chef thing @Hilton and have worked these New Years Eve Parties and you would think that after paying a ransom for the tickets to the event, you would at least know how to dress.Some thing you see deh eh!
laaaad...
pioneer wrote:Because when clubs/promoters enforce dress code like long time you have the dregs of society jumpin out and playin the race card and one setta tralalala. Now it go be boycott hilton cuz dem brace we and all de guntas and guntress go support.
I love how trinis feel they could do what they want, cuz dem pay dey morney
pioneer wrote:Because when clubs/promoters enforce dress code like long time you have the dregs of society jumpin out and playin the race card and one setta tralalala. Now it go be boycott hilton cuz dem brace we and all de guntas and guntress go support.
I love how trinis feel they could do what they want, cuz dem pay dey morney
UML wrote:
u will have the full attention of the ladies
cinco wrote:jockey shorts
*$kїđž!™ wrote:cinco wrote:jockey shorts
sounds good if we limin by the pool...