THE_FUGITIVES wrote:it early yet , wonder how much more will happen
paparazzi wrote:Just got home after spending about 40mins in it. Saw 2 cars - a Primera and B15 I think. Primera was in pretty bad shape. H'way was blocked and traffic was being diverted unto the shoulder. Serious macos on the walkover directly above where the accident happened.
*$kїđž!™ wrote:it aint all that high nah....at high speeds if u hit that well..... pardna you gonna go flying across onto oncoming traffic...guess thats what happened...
well hard luck for the calls to install barriers to prevent cars from crossing over....
guess the designers and engineers though this new concrete median would look better and therefore it is a better investment than continuing with the barriers that may prevent cars from crossing onto the other side......
I hope they install some barriers onto this new median to prevent cars from crossing...the new medain looks better than the grass but thats about it......
toyolink wrote:I probably arrived at the scene of this accident mere minutes after it happened since there was no significant traffic build-up and only took a few minutes to to get around using "lay-by".
What I can say is that the sight of a young lady who was inconsolable on the roadway next to someone lying on the tracmac was really a source of great sadness for me.