dougla_boy wrote:na bai.....i fraid hoss....i eh even watch d trailer yet....friad too hoss.....my bed right next to a window, i does feel as if somebody watching me
vrampersad14 wrote:dougla_boy wrote:na bai.....i fraid hoss....i eh even watch d trailer yet....friad too hoss.....my bed right next to a window, i does feel as if somebody watching me
Don't ever watch Insidious then bro, to this day I still think someone is outside watching me.
vrampersad14 wrote:^ On the whole yea, but the window scene and the dining table scene scared the sheit outta me dan
btw, took this from a friend's fb, said he witnessed the Soucouyant and Old villagers confirmed it was, as well as one even saw the person "transform" into the ball of fire.
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10150896530880164
ilove3 wrote:From the little I know, jarraying is a Hindu rite that cleanses and protects individuals who are jarreyed. The most popular reason that I have seen people jarryed is to remove 'mildew' or 'maljo' which can kill as it is said to blight the person... talking about this, maybe I need to be jarrayed mihself!!!
vrampersad14 wrote:dougla_boy wrote:na bai.....i fraid hoss....i eh even watch d trailer yet....friad too hoss.....my bed right next to a window, i does feel as if somebody watching me
Don't ever watch Insidious then bro, to this day I still think someone is outside watching me.
d spike wrote:The only time I ever heard the word "jarray" being used was by one of our estate hands. He would take a string and, while lying down, measure the distance between his navel and one nipple, then compare it to the distance between his navel and his other nipple. If there was a difference between the two measurements, he would claim to be suffering from "narra", and in need of "jarray"...