OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

pimptacular

Re: OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

Postby pimptacular » December 4th, 2011, 5:32 am

i tell szs don't talk an don't feed him and yuh aint gonna win but he didn't wanna list loll

Postby tr1ad » December 4th, 2011, 7:03 am

pimptacular wrote:
if i did my math correctly 5/16.. is not most or even close to majority.. but you probably just got the guyanese version

the map whisperer has spoken

yuh wha meh spit in yuh facking brown sugar????

scientist

Postby scientist » December 6th, 2011, 1:04 am

have both but got fed-up of trying to get into matches so i mostly play battlefield

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » December 6th, 2011, 6:29 am

pioneer wrote:Glad i didn't buy this crap

Where the BF3 ppl?...should be in the mix next week.

here

Postby tr1ad » December 6th, 2011, 8:12 am

should be back online weekend... but i think i'll be playing bf3 more

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » December 6th, 2011, 8:52 am

tr1ad wrote:should be back online weekend... but i think i'll be playing bf3 more

New maps release today!

babygirlshereza

Postby babygirlshereza » December 6th, 2011, 10:56 am

pioneer wrote:Glad i didn't buy this crap

Where the BF3 ppl?...should be in the mix next week.

here!!!

don't play as much cause i been busy these days..... but i would play more in BF3!!

unless Blood and CJ spam me with game invites for MW3

Postby tr1ad » December 6th, 2011, 11:09 am

i eh unnastan cj

he leff bf3

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » December 6th, 2011, 12:17 pm

SKYYYYYJOOOOOOOOOSE!!!!

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » December 6th, 2011, 6:07 pm

So I played mw3 on 360 .... It sucks on xbl. There is a reigon lock on game types like Tdm and demo and Dom
Don't even bother trying to find a game if you have a party with 3+ people...it never happens

PSN beat XBL for once...who'd have thunk it
My new xbl tag is: iStabs

Triad, check yuh google talk ...it ain't working

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » December 6th, 2011, 6:31 pm

Allyuh makin me change my mind from gettin it for PS3. I've been playing on xbl since it come out and as farva says its sucks.
Dis region lock ting driving meh up ah wall, is how many times yuh go shoot de same men????
Ah cyar even play ah free for all yet....
Is really bess ah get BF3 instead.....

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » December 6th, 2011, 6:34 pm

n00b question.....i have tried for 3 day to change my NAT type from moderate to open nothing is working....any help?

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » December 6th, 2011, 8:22 pm

idk bout alyuh my shiit works good
besides the host signing out and you ending up bac in the party its great,

Postby SUPAstarr » December 6th, 2011, 8:50 pm

same here, only on rare occasions i get lag, or any trouble. Im havin a blast, SECOND PRESTIGEEEE

casper

Postby casper » December 6th, 2011, 10:29 pm

U reach 2nd stamina? :o I still on 1st :(

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » December 7th, 2011, 12:24 am

gear gud nah ^^

Postby Rainman » December 7th, 2011, 6:26 am

rodfarva wrote:My new xbl tag is: iStabs
ent dais yuh friday night name too? :|

evokiller

Postby evokiller » December 7th, 2011, 10:31 am

wheelbarrow wrote:Allyuh makin me change my mind from gettin it for PS3. I've been playing on xbl since it come out and as farva says its sucks.
Dis region lock ting driving meh up ah wall, is how many times yuh go shoot de same men????
Ah cyar even play ah free for all yet....
Is really bess ah get BF3 instead.....

dont be silly young jedi......bf3 good but mw3 its not...bf has its moments of addrenaline rushed screaming at ur tv awesomeness, but its very veryyyy few , its a different type of excitement, and alot slower paced...moments id scream "get no scoped sonnn!" and then 5mins after say..."ohhh get pistol whipped beyotch" and that wuld be it for the 10mins, ud finish the game with 5kills and feel like a hero,but the excitement is nottt the same as it is in mw's

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » December 7th, 2011, 10:49 am

if black ops was ur first cod u will have a bit of an adjustment period.. When your an all pro veteran of the Cod series like Cjruckus u instantly go in pwning noobs..

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » December 7th, 2011, 10:56 am

Yeah evokilla, i hear yuh... it is tru what yuh sayin but it gettin irritating wit this region lock... Anybody have any official word if they're ever gonna disable it?

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » December 7th, 2011, 11:01 am

wheelbarrow wrote:Yeah evokilla, i hear yuh... it is tru what yuh sayin but it gettin irritating wit this region lock... Anybody have any official word if they're ever gonna disable it?

i dunno if it working like tha for ps3 but i be in a party with just trinis and me being the only foreigner and always get into us lobbies.. i wish i could get into trini lobbies cuz most of them you could easily sheit on

casper

Postby casper » December 7th, 2011, 11:09 am

Good games last night with RAiN...stamina u get rellllll good....d few times i happened to be on d other side I doh wanna believe is the pp90m1 u was killin me from sooooooo far with tho...was it? :o

evokiller

Postby evokiller » December 7th, 2011, 11:23 am

@wheelbarrow....its the same with ps3 i dont know how come no1 mentioned that in here, i was competing in an elite challenge and i came across a rival local clan, in 5 lobby's in a row, kept leaving and re-entering, when it put me into another lobby it was again all trinis but no clan, so i played it cuz it wasnt me vs an entire clan, they say they r fixing that at the next patch i believe,not too sure if i heard that or hoping so hard i believe it

Postby SUPAstarr » December 7th, 2011, 7:16 pm

yup casper, is pp90 alone i use unless its a stage i dont like, then i pick up a sniper rifle and camp

doom2646

Postby doom2646 » December 10th, 2011, 9:30 am

@wheelbarrow @evokill

Hey ppl,
found a response from Robert Bowling fourzerotwo twitter concerning the forced local matchmaking:

"Alex @fourzerotwo Have you got any plans on taking off the Region Lock? I live in Finland and cant find any lobbies after 2am."

fourzerotwo Robert Bowling
@ @TheManlnBlack There is no Region Lock, but clearly weighted matchmaking is causing some unpredictable restrictions that we're looking into."
Last edited by doom2646 on December 10th, 2011, 10:26 am, edited 1 time in total.

evokiller

Postby evokiller » December 10th, 2011, 9:45 am

i dont see nething rong with it honestly,bcuz of the terrible lag compensation the best games are wen its with locals, not much of a challenge cuz some locals are terrible haha but das ok

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » December 10th, 2011, 10:22 am

evokiller wrote:some locals are terrible haha but das ok

tell me that to my face bhangraman, I'd like totally kick your.........perhaps buy you a tasty carbonated beverage...

Postby tr1ad » December 10th, 2011, 10:24 am

evokiller wrote:i dont see nething rong with it honestly,bcuz of the terrible lag compensation the best games are wen its with locals, not much of a challenge cuz some locals are terrible haha but das ok

d phoq dan... why yuh hadda single me out so

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » December 10th, 2011, 10:47 am

evokiller wrote:not much of a challenge cuz some locals are terrible haha but das ok

Iz me yuh dere wit oar dan .... Lol...

What i doin these days is playing wit sum foreign pardners get in sum of dere lobbies, den next day i'll go tru my recently played wit friends list and enter foreign lobbies from dere...
Its tru what ur sayin bout terrible locals, but to me the most sheitty trini player most times will pwn those random foreigners...
And ah missing goin inna random lobby and comin out on top and feelin like ah bite up shilling...

Postby sharkman121 » December 10th, 2011, 10:55 am

evokiller wrote:i dont see nething rong with it honestly,bcuz of the terrible lag compensation the best games are wen its with locals, not much of a challenge cuz some locals are terrible haha but das ok

yuh owe mih ah 1v1....stop duckin :lol: