pimptacular wrote:
if i did my math correctly 5/16.. is not most or even close to majority.. but you probably just got the guyanese version
the map whisperer has spoken
pioneer wrote:Glad i didn't buy this crap
Where the BF3 ppl?...should be in the mix next week.
tr1ad wrote:should be back online weekend... but i think i'll be playing bf3 more
pioneer wrote:Glad i didn't buy this crap
Where the BF3 ppl?...should be in the mix next week.
ent dais yuh friday night name too?rodfarva wrote:My new xbl tag is: iStabs
wheelbarrow wrote:Allyuh makin me change my mind from gettin it for PS3. I've been playing on xbl since it come out and as farva says its sucks.
Dis region lock ting driving meh up ah wall, is how many times yuh go shoot de same men????
Ah cyar even play ah free for all yet....
Is really bess ah get BF3 instead.....
wheelbarrow wrote:Yeah evokilla, i hear yuh... it is tru what yuh sayin but it gettin irritating wit this region lock... Anybody have any official word if they're ever gonna disable it?
evokiller wrote:some locals are terrible haha but das ok
evokiller wrote:i dont see nething rong with it honestly,bcuz of the terrible lag compensation the best games are wen its with locals, not much of a challenge cuz some locals are terrible haha but das ok
evokiller wrote:not much of a challenge cuz some locals are terrible haha but das ok
evokiller wrote:i dont see nething rong with it honestly,bcuz of the terrible lag compensation the best games are wen its with locals, not much of a challenge cuz some locals are terrible haha but das ok