Postby rfari » December 4th, 2011, 10:45 pm

^^ :D :D :D
When last allyuh see a shooting star?

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby S_2NR » December 4th, 2011, 11:06 pm

three weeks ago..

when last yu beat out ah bad thing and d condom buss?

Postby shogun » December 4th, 2011, 11:56 pm

^Years prolly. Condom held up then though. I go for quality, not quantity these days.

Directed @ S_2NR : When last yuh check yuh Uhmm...."status?"

When last did you think a car was following you and as soon as they realise you're on to them, they turned around and head off in the other direction ?

When was the last time you....

Postby Hook » December 5th, 2011, 12:51 am

:lol: never, last time I let them know, we raced to T'puna police station

when was d last time yuh take a beef pastelle, sandwich it in turkey slices, wrap it in bacon and deep fry the whole thing?

c@ri$$@

Postby c@ri$$@ » December 5th, 2011, 1:13 am

That would b the time I wanted to choke my arteries over night, which was never.

When was d last time u went to a birthday party, was forced to wear a party hat and within 3 minutes d elastic buss and sting yuh eye?

Postby Hook » December 5th, 2011, 7:45 am

October...but make that 30 seconds...your 3min party hat last u real long

when was d last time you actually got a compliment for your hard work?

Postby rfari » December 5th, 2011, 7:59 am

2 weeks ago from my grandmom.
When last u wake up on a monday morning and could swear it was still weekend?

dan80

Postby dan80 » December 5th, 2011, 8:00 am

When i was a skl kid.

When was the last time yuh went by a girl to perform and she over protective father reach home early (in the middle of the performance) so yuh had to dive thru the window

Postby Hook » December 5th, 2011, 8:03 am

abt 12yrs back when I was your age...and wasn't no window...had to hide and dress in d closet and sneak out d front door while she distract him

when was d last time yuh pour a sip on d ground and really mean it?

Postby crazybalhead » December 5th, 2011, 8:10 am

I never do that nah. Yuh cousin does do that all the time :/ With beer too.

When last yuh put out the rubbish in jess yuh jockeys?

Postby rfari » December 5th, 2011, 8:15 am

@hook, last week. White oak
@cbh, less than a month
@dan80, about 3 monyhs back. Moms come home early and had to hide under bed.
When last u buss a wheelie on a bicycle?

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » December 5th, 2011, 9:02 am

freaking years now.

When was the last your guyl say she need to have the tlk with you

Postby De Dragon » December 5th, 2011, 6:05 pm

Hook wrote:abt 12yrs back when I was your age...and wasn't no window...had to hide and dress in d closet and sneak out d front door while she distract him

when was d last time yuh pour a sip on d ground and really mean it?

Years ago, but then I realized something, if there are really spirits den leh dem get dey own MC drink!
When last yuh t'ief ah neighbour duck/fowl/goat and make ah bubble?

venomz

Postby venomz » December 6th, 2011, 9:44 am

prolly a year ago.. common fowl!

when last yuh eat ah roast corn?

Postby gastly369 » December 6th, 2011, 10:39 am

last month

when last yuh pick yuh nose in ah car and have no place to put de"snat" after :|

Xplode

Postby Xplode » December 6th, 2011, 10:52 am

gastly369 wrote:last month

when last yuh pick yuh nose in ah car and have no place to put de"snat" after :|

last week,wipe in the carpet,one my rentals :lol: :lol:
last time u spit out d window and it back fire in yuh face.

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » December 6th, 2011, 12:17 pm

couple years back..lol..

when last yuh buss a shiet and when yuh wiping the paper burst and yuh finger touch the shiet..lol.

Postby Hook » December 6th, 2011, 12:32 pm

when I was like 6 or sumting :|

when was d last time yuh arx fuh sumting on d bottom shelf in d pharmacy so yuh cud gape d smallie tiddaze?

Postby crazybalhead » December 6th, 2011, 12:33 pm

NEVER!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAA!!!!! Hook, I could imagine you doin dat!!! HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!

When last yuh eat a watermelon like rollingstock?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » December 6th, 2011, 12:44 pm

I don't know how rollingstock eats watermelons.

When was the last time you ate lunch, enjoyed every bit but when you reach the last bite something taste funny in a not good way.... steups.. :evil:

Postby Hook » December 6th, 2011, 12:50 pm

crazybalhead wrote:NEVER!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAA!!!!! Hook, I could imagine you doin dat!!! HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!

When last yuh eat a watermelon like rollingstock?

did it up to Saturday actually...asked to look at the earplugs before I went down to d show even tho I already had two pairs of the good earplugs in my bag

Oleander wrote:When was the last time you ate lunch, enjoyed every bit but when you reach the last bite something taste funny in a not good way.... steups.. :evil:

Friday...forgot I asked for medium pepper and she put all in one spot...roti taste real good up until the last bite with ALL d pepper in it

when was d last time yuh enjoy a home made guava cheese and some crix?

Postby rollingstock » December 6th, 2011, 6:34 pm

^ huh since "96 or sometime so.

btw rollupstick haven't eaten a watermelon in a while :(

when last you open a random ched and see your name calling jus so?

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » December 6th, 2011, 6:41 pm

never.....me nah so well know.....

When is the last time you played the air guitar?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » December 6th, 2011, 6:46 pm

about an hour ago :/

When was the last time you wore makeup?

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » December 6th, 2011, 9:46 pm

last august for a photo shoot

when last yuh guyl blank you for sex and she more pissed dan you when you skinning your fig

When was the last time you....

Postby Hook » December 6th, 2011, 11:25 pm

:lol: like d russian silence d ched with that one

never actually...if you assert yourself, yo' wimmin know that if u ain't gettin' from them, it's either u take matters into your own hands or phone a friend for a game of hide-the-salami...they'll choose the lesser of the two evils

Anyway, when was d last time yuh so excited abt finally getting back yuh ole car from d shop, dat yuh buy new steering wheel cover, car shampoo, polish and "new car" air freshener to show d ol' girl some love when she reach back home?

Postby De Dragon » December 7th, 2011, 12:00 am

Hook wrote::lol: like d russian silence d ched with that one

never actually...if you assert yourself, yo' wimmin know that if u ain't gettin' from them, it's either u take matters into your own hands or phone a friend for a game of hide-the-salami...they'll choose the lesser of the two evils

Anyway, when was d last time yuh so excited abt finally getting back yuh ole car from d shop, dat yuh buy new steering wheel cover, car shampoo, polish and "new car" air freshener to show d ol' girl some love when she reach back home?

Never, when last yuh clean yuh car real good, and promise that yuh go keep she sparkling and then cyah mek cuz yuh too busy?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » December 7th, 2011, 4:46 am

last 3 mths.... the car still aint wash since then :)

when was the last time u squeeze a fart in a noisy place and just as u buss it, the place got silent that exact moment ? lol

Postby De Dragon » December 7th, 2011, 5:30 am

pluggie wrote:last 3 mths.... the car still aint wash since then :)

when was the last time u squeeze a fart in a noisy place and just as u buss it, the place got silent that exact moment ? lol

Last week,but in meh office,I cut ah nice one cuz I was dey alone, and then ah man walk een tuh talk! :lol:
When last yuh make ah real snatty nose,numb up head,dribble mout' chow?

Postby gastly369 » December 7th, 2011, 8:27 am

saturday gone pommecythere.. sunday was ah definite date ind e toilet

when last yuh take ah yawn while jivin hard and inhale ah butterfly :oops: