Hook wrote:abt 12yrs back when I was your age...and wasn't no window...had to hide and dress in d closet and sneak out d front door while she distract him
when was d last time yuh pour a sip on d ground and really mean it?
gastly369 wrote:last month
when last yuh pick yuh nose in ah car and have no place to put de"snat" after
crazybalhead wrote:NEVER!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAA!!!!! Hook, I could imagine you doin dat!!! HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!
When last yuh eat a watermelon like rollingstock?
Oleander wrote:When was the last time you ate lunch, enjoyed every bit but when you reach the last bite something taste funny in a not good way.... steups..
Hook wrote::lol: like d russian silence d ched with that one
never actually...if you assert yourself, yo' wimmin know that if u ain't gettin' from them, it's either u take matters into your own hands or phone a friend for a game of hide-the-salami...they'll choose the lesser of the two evils
Anyway, when was d last time yuh so excited abt finally getting back yuh ole car from d shop, dat yuh buy new steering wheel cover, car shampoo, polish and "new car" air freshener to show d ol' girl some love when she reach back home?
pluggie wrote:last 3 mths.... the car still aint wash since then![]()
when was the last time u squeeze a fart in a noisy place and just as u buss it, the place got silent that exact moment ? lol