When was the last time you....

supremacy_007

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby supremacy_007 » November 24th, 2011, 12:31 pm

i eh shame.... i does talk to them, verify payroll and thing inside they.... but taking yuh phone into d booth.... lmao....

as for d bush about 12 years ago.....

when last yuh taking a sheit in d bush and feel something spider like climbing up yuh ass...... :O

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » November 24th, 2011, 9:01 pm

Nvr had a spider crawl dey but bout 20yrs ago wen I was in d cub-scouts I feel d grass tickling my bam c (thought was a spider and ran out bare battam)

Wen las u bbm/send pix of ur penis to your ex jus to piss her off

Postby rfari » November 29th, 2011, 12:34 pm

sorry dont have ex on the bb.

when was the last time you walking/driving down the road minding your own damn business and a hard breeze blow and raise the skirt of a very voluptuous lady and you get a little show?

Postby 1UZFE » November 29th, 2011, 9:28 pm

Some one of your co-workers looking good in a tight pants or a short skirt and they give u a lil vice.
When last yuh pelt one in work...????

Postby rfari » November 29th, 2011, 9:49 pm

1UZFE wrote:Some one of your co-workers looking good in a tight pants or a short skirt and they give u a lil vice.

Sometime last year. Secretary didn't come to work early like we plan and had to squeeze one off then and there.
One was the last time you had one of those dreams where you fall off the edge of a cliff and then you jump out of sleep?

Postby De Dragon » November 30th, 2011, 1:15 am

rfari wrote:
1UZFE wrote:Some one of your co-workers looking good in a tight pants or a short skirt and they give u a lil vice.

Sometime last year. Secretary didn't come to work early like we plan and had to squeeze one off then and there.
One was the last time you had one of those dreams where you fall off the edge of a cliff and then you jump out of sleep?

Earlier this year. When last yuh play small goal?

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » November 30th, 2011, 2:05 am

^about 2 years...

when was the last time yuh play duck hunt?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 30th, 2011, 5:41 am

duck hunt weyyy about 14 yrs ago,

when last time a get con out a some money on 2ner.

Postby De Dragon » November 30th, 2011, 6:11 am

Never, when last yuh get flood out?

Postby rfari » November 30th, 2011, 7:17 am

Never, as yet :|
When last allyuh eat 'bread' from a dried coconut?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » November 30th, 2011, 8:57 am

long time now..

when was the last time yuh see some nipples through a random girl's shirt in public?

Postby rfari » November 30th, 2011, 11:19 am

ways. that could have been no more than 3 months ago around the QPS. nice looking woman (could have been mid-30s) exercising with some big ole nipples on some big ole bress. firm bress printing out from a spandex top. and i think she knew too.

when last you went to the beach/river and see a big ole bress that slip out from a swimsuit/bra? (not ur gf or family eh)

Postby 1UZFE » November 30th, 2011, 12:24 pm

Oh Yeah! Forgot ! Sunday !!!

Postby gt4tified » December 2nd, 2011, 11:13 am

rfari wrote:when last you went to the beach/river and see a big ole bress that slip out from a swimsuit/bra? (not ur gf or family eh)

Years now....doh go to the beach too often.

When was the last time yuh eat conchs?

Postby stev » December 2nd, 2011, 11:28 am

^^^two days ago :)

wen was d last time u eat oysters?

Postby rfari » December 2nd, 2011, 12:53 pm

De Dragon wrote:Earlier this year. When last yuh play small goal?

we hadda restart the 2nr small goal lime jed.

stev wrote:^^^two days ago :)

wen was d last time u eat oysters?

could be more than 6 years ago with the oysters. realised that it was just the concoction that they mix with the oyster that i liked. had a conch roti this year 8-)

when last allyuh see a supra driving on the road?

Postby Stephon. » December 2nd, 2011, 4:47 pm

Donno what that is.

When was the last time you saw someone in public that apparently knows you, but you completely forgot about them and you have to pretend to remember them so it doesn't turn out awkward?

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » December 2nd, 2011, 5:20 pm

every time i sober

When was the last time you get some good high grade?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » December 2nd, 2011, 5:22 pm

too long

When was the last time you ate toast bread, butter and jam?

Postby Hook » December 2nd, 2011, 5:24 pm

10mins from now

when was d last time yuh eh bathe for d whole day?

brb...gonna make toast

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » December 2nd, 2011, 5:52 pm

cant remember

when was the last time you see a female dhanraj trying to look and act like a white girl.

Postby rfari » December 2nd, 2011, 6:36 pm

I see that every other day
When last you ketch a shittings on the way home from work and it had rell traffic jam?

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » December 2nd, 2011, 7:15 pm

rfari wrote:I see that every other day
When last you ketch a shittings on the way home from work and it had rell traffic jam?

i get shittings on the way to work from home last wed and morning rush hour traffic into town.

when was the last the OP post a NWS

Postby shogun » December 2nd, 2011, 10:57 pm

^haha!...been a while, ent?

When was the last time you run into an old friend and in chatting with him/her, you realise they're not "all there"....making you have to make excuses, as to why you got to go?

Postby Hook » December 3rd, 2011, 12:20 am

lol...wednesday gone actually

When was the last time u taking a dump at the office and the person in the next stall gets a call and you both humming the tune cuz it's a cool song, but u stop when u realize it's kinda awkward?

Postby MG Man » December 3rd, 2011, 1:27 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
what?

when was the last time u take yuh woman to a dinner function where she eh know nobody, den disappear for half hour cuz yuh had tuh take ah sheit

Postby Hook » December 3rd, 2011, 6:22 am

never...nobody takes half hour to poop unless you on your phone or something.

When was d last time yuh t'ief ah man gyul cuz he in d toilet for half hour and she eh know nobody in d lime?

Postby De Dragon » December 4th, 2011, 4:35 pm

Hook wrote:never...nobody takes half hour to poop unless you on your phone or something.

When was d last time yuh t'ief ah man gyul cuz he in d toilet for half hour and she eh know nobody in d lime?

De last time I went ah 'dinner function' When last yuh bull ah gyul,cyah burst, and start thinking about some hot model/porn star?

Postby Bizzare » December 4th, 2011, 4:42 pm

^^ about two years ago. :lol: One of my exes. She was rel pretty, nice, slim and sh!t but for some reason I just didn't enjoy fcuking her and she never turned me on sexually lol.

When last yuh cheat on yuh wife/gf/etc sexually.

Postby De Dragon » December 4th, 2011, 5:00 pm

Bizzare wrote:^^ about two years ago. :lol: One of my exes. She was rel pretty, nice, slim and sh!t but for some reason I just didn't enjoy fcuking her and she never turned me on sexually lol.

When last yuh cheat on yuh wife/gf/etc sexually.

Wifey? Never! She's quite capable of turning murderess 'jes so' Gf? about 7 years ago.............wit wifey! :lol: