1UZFE wrote:Some one of your co-workers looking good in a tight pants or a short skirt and they give u a lil vice.
When last yuh pelt one in work...????
rfari wrote:1UZFE wrote:Some one of your co-workers looking good in a tight pants or a short skirt and they give u a lil vice.
Sometime last year. Secretary didn't come to work early like we plan and had to squeeze one off then and there.
One was the last time you had one of those dreams where you fall off the edge of a cliff and then you jump out of sleep?
1UZFE wrote:Some one of your co-workers looking good in a tight pants or a short skirt and they give u a lil vice.
rfari wrote:when last you went to the beach/river and see a big ole bress that slip out from a swimsuit/bra? (not ur gf or family eh)
De Dragon wrote:Earlier this year. When last yuh play small goal?
stev wrote:^^^two days ago
wen was d last time u eat oysters?
rfari wrote:I see that every other day
When last you ketch a shittings on the way home from work and it had rell traffic jam?
Hook wrote:never...nobody takes half hour to poop unless you on your phone or something.
When was d last time yuh t'ief ah man gyul cuz he in d toilet for half hour and she eh know nobody in d lime?
Bizzare wrote:^^ about two years ago.One of my exes. She was rel pretty, nice, slim and sh!t but for some reason I just didn't enjoy fcuking her and she never turned me on sexually lol.
When last yuh cheat on yuh wife/gf/etc sexually.