Chiney wrote:you saying bf3 cud jump off a cliff only because you dont want to pay for a game and join the online multiplayer....
gracen wrote:Anyone wana run NFSU2?
speedaholic wrote:gracen wrote:Anyone wana run NFSU2?
eh eh watch nah dan! yuh cya come rong inno!
|
speedaholic wrote:i had a pic of my R34 doing 400Km/h on d drag strip... but i cant find it! yuh lucky!
todd61 wrote:Chiney wrote:same here..running ultra..and its flawless..
Me and chiney just had some good games in bf3 yes
gracen wrote:speedaholic wrote:i had a pic of my R34 doing 400Km/h on d drag strip... but i cant find it! yuh lucky!
Your R34 is no match for the awesome power of my 2JZ
speedaholic wrote:gracen wrote:speedaholic wrote:i had a pic of my R34 doing 400Km/h on d drag strip... but i cant find it! yuh lucky!
i hear ya buddy...
power is nothing without control... IMO the skyline was the best handling car in that game...
casper wrote:Chiney I wanna build back a beast boi but I doubt for gaming cuz I already have d ps3 but I dunno maybe later on I might or graphics car an ting...for now I jus want HAF case, proc, mobo, ram, power supply and wireless keyboard and mouse...
Wanna go i7 but I not seeing any reliable mobo for them so help out na buddy...most of d mobos gettin bad reviews sayin they don't boot up proper or they dot last long and this is from reputable brands like gigabite and Asus eh
iM@st@1 wrote:I playing a pirate still (BF3)![]()
Will buy a copy when I go up for xmas, wanna compare the multiplayer to the PS ver
gracen wrote:speedaholic wrote:gracen wrote:speedaholic wrote:i had a pic of my R34 doing 400Km/h on d drag strip... but i cant find it! yuh lucky!
i hear ya buddy...
power is nothing without control... IMO the skyline was the best handling car in that game...
The Evo handles the best to me but it lacks power. R34 handles good as well but its sounds kinda annoying. My Supra in the vid just needs Extreme package for wieght reduction and then......but i'm to lazy to continue career
ProgressiveTT wrote:iM@st@1 wrote:I playing a pirate still (BF3)![]()
Will buy a copy when I go up for xmas, wanna compare the multiplayer to the PS ver
Wait, you does buy games?? LOL
Go buy when Flow reach Belmont....in two weeks or less.
speedaholic wrote:gracen wrote:speedaholic wrote:gracen wrote:speedaholic wrote:i had a pic of my R34 doing 400Km/h on d drag strip... but i cant find it! yuh lucky!
i hear ya buddy...
The Evo handles the best to me but it lacks power. R34 handles good as well but its sounds kinda annoying. My Supra in the vid just needs Extreme package for wieght reduction and then......but i'm to lazy to continue career
I finished the career in that game sooo many times... it was kinda boring coming down to the end but i did it anyway... i ussually leave the basic engine package on the skyline so it still has the stock exhaust sound... doesnt affect the performance much!
sound boy 64 wrote:question how much for a clear tower? well good enough to see through i wanna install some blue led fans in it
would i need to change the power supply?
and secondly how much for a fan i need 4 120mm i think or More if possible
gracen wrote:speedaholic wrote:gracen wrote:speedaholic wrote:i had a pic of my R34 doing 400Km/h on d drag strip... but i cant find it! yuh lucky!
i hear ya buddy...
HCCA wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:question how much for a clear tower? well good enough to see through i wanna install some blue led fans in it
would i need to change the power supply?
and secondly how much for a fan i need 4 120mm i think or More if possible
Between $4-600.
Depending on the provided fan holes the fan size will be according to that size, only way u can install more is to cut new holes yuhself.
Power supply needed is usually a standard atx size. Can't recommed a high end unit and the case doesn't offer extra support for a heavier or longer unit.
RHD Technologies have Masscool 120mm 3/4 pin non led fans for $45 and blue LED fans for $60 each. The LED ones have a higher CFM so you should get those instead.
I had prob 3 clear towers already. They nice at first glance but when you've had them a while they get annoying to look at. No easy cable management either so you go be seeing the mess all d time unless the case hidden. Cracks easily as well.
Best to get a normal tower with a big clear side.
sound boy 64 wrote:have a best tower herebut i dont wanna run it like without a side cover
so i guess i gotta cut it then![]()
any tips?