Re: Glory Glory Manchester United....

Postby sharkman121 » November 19th, 2011, 2:52 pm

cmonn Swansea...

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » November 19th, 2011, 3:41 pm

FT: Swansea 0-1 UNITED! We Played awful today! We haven't healed Yet!
But We Believe... Glory Glory Man United

ProgressiveTT

Postby ProgressiveTT » November 20th, 2011, 5:36 am

SMFH!!!!
Fergie buck pull him through again.

dan80

Postby dan80 » November 20th, 2011, 2:33 pm

Zeroman wrote:SMFH!!!!
Fergie buck pull him through again.

ok :|

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » November 21st, 2011, 8:35 pm

:shock: Hernendez iza buck? :?

Postby mero » November 22nd, 2011, 4:01 pm

allyuh eh shame :lol: not a good look at all :arrow:

Postby X_Factor » November 22nd, 2011, 5:41 pm

ah next draw....huh!

allyuh mighten qualify yuh kno

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » November 22nd, 2011, 5:44 pm

hard luck dey manure
bergatov + ferdinand cost you the game

Postby mero » November 22nd, 2011, 6:06 pm

good thing they scrape in with that first offside goal too.

not a good look at all gentlemen.

dan80

Postby dan80 » November 23rd, 2011, 1:46 am

dean_spleen09 wrote:hard luck dey manure
bergatov + ferdinand cost you the game

How berbs contributed to costing us the game? :?

mero wrote:good thing they scrape in with that first offside goal too.

not a good look at all gentlemen.
I like the fact that u ignore how benfica get their two goals on the score sheet, so typical of rival fans. But i cld say them things does happen wen u ain't take yuh chances, yuh DON'T win...we feelin the effects of that a while now though, sadly.

We coming to come still, i ain't frighten. January needs to come quickly and the boss need to bring in some good new faces

Postby RASC » November 23rd, 2011, 8:28 am

Hello?

Where is everybody :(

Racers Edge

Postby Racers Edge » November 23rd, 2011, 9:45 am

sigh...we throw away that game.... Berbie had the whole friggin goal to shoot at ...and put it over the bar...sigh....

well I don;t see Benfica losing to Gala and unless we beat Basel by a wide margin, we coming in second....

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » November 23rd, 2011, 9:52 am

dan80 wrote:How berbs contributed to costing us the game? :?

Racers Edge wrote:sigh...we throw away that game.... Berbie had the whole friggin goal to shoot at ...and put it over the bar...sigh....

ProgressiveTT

Postby ProgressiveTT » November 23rd, 2011, 11:13 am

*OUTSIDER* wrote::shock: Hernendez iza buck? :?

LOL, no the little leprechaun that Fergie does pull out and rub he belly when he losing.
A doh believe it have a coach that win more comeback and half time losing games than that man. That man is a motivator.

He should a be my personal psychologist, might a be a billionaire by now.

Postby RASC » November 23rd, 2011, 11:17 am

Second place has ManU running the risk of having to face

Barca
Real
Bayern

All these inferior leagues...should be a breeze tho :popcorn:

kevcam

Postby kevcam » November 23rd, 2011, 11:30 am

Racers Edge wrote:sigh...we throw away that game.... Berbie had the whole friggin goal to shoot at ...and put it over the bar...sigh....

well I don;t see Benfica losing to Gala and unless we beat Basel by a wide margin, we coming in second....

Beating Basel by 1 or 10 goals does not matter. Overall goal difference does not count here, it's the head to head and Benfica has the advantage over United in this department. So if both sides win, regardless of the scores, Benfica will advance as group leaders.

dan80

Postby dan80 » November 23rd, 2011, 2:14 pm

dean_spleen09 wrote:
dan80 wrote:How berbs contributed to costing us the game? :?

He alone missed with d goal at his mercy :roll: . Funny how quick u forget young had a chance that he blew right after that same berbatov who "cost utd the game" scored. Oh well, the game already done and dusted...on to the next

Racers Edge

Postby Racers Edge » November 24th, 2011, 9:53 am

well I gues it doesn't really matter if we face Barca, Real or Bayern in the knockout round cuz if we are to get to the final we have to face them eventually... but out of curiosity ..who would we prefer...I think avoiding bayern now is preferable

hondaman

Postby hondaman » November 24th, 2011, 11:03 am

This round of games was one for blatant misses; Robinho miss, the great messi had one too...

Edge, yuh right bayern is the dark horse for me this year but Real getting orn...

btw when is El Classico 1st leg?

Postby Mark! » November 24th, 2011, 1:11 pm

We kno the teams form has not been the best lately, the score wasnt that horrific in the end...

Postby noshownogo » November 24th, 2011, 1:17 pm

hondaman wrote:btw when is El Classico 1st leg?

Sunday Dec 11th 8-)

dan80

Postby dan80 » November 25th, 2011, 1:42 pm

Sir Alex Ferguson has confirmed he has no plans to add to his Manchester United squad during the January transfer window.

The Premier League champions invested largely in youth in the summer as goalkeeper David de Gea and defender Phil Jones were signed, along with England international Ashley Young.

However, following the retirement of midfield legend Paul Scholes at the end of last season, there was a clamour from fans to bring in a high-quality replacement.

Wesley Sneijder, Luka Modric and Samir Nasri were all linked with moves to Old Trafford, but Ferguson opted to put his faith in the players already at his disposal, notably the emerging Tom Cleverley.

After an impressive start to the season, Cleverley has been beset by injury problems and he is not expected to return for the Red Devils until around Christmas.

With fellow midfielder Anderson now ruled out until February with a knee injury, reports have suggested Ferguson will look to address the engine room in the New Year.

Ferguson feels recruiting new signings in January is not usually the best policy and does not believe there is anyone available who could improve his squad.

"It is easy to say you are going to buy players but it is not easy to buy them for Manchester United, especially in January," said Ferguson.

"I do not see anyone who could make us a better team.

"There are two or three players but they are not available, so there is no point even going there."

http://www1.skysports.com/football/news/11667/7332193/

stupessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss :|. Sometimes i does wonder yes. Like SAF forget that we competing for the UCL, FA/Carling cups and the Premier League?! And with a bunch of average players in the center of the midfield idk how he think the team will make. Smh :| :| :|

Postby Mark! » November 25th, 2011, 8:58 pm

ohgoarr, i think differently though
Last edited by Mark! on November 26th, 2011, 4:55 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Mark! » November 25th, 2011, 8:59 pm

1edit :lol:

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » November 26th, 2011, 7:48 pm

ferdinand again .................

dan80

Postby dan80 » November 27th, 2011, 3:03 am

Mark! wrote:1edit :lol:

:rofl: good thing i see what u write before the edit :lol:

What yuh reaction was when u'd see your original post?

dan80

Postby dan80 » November 27th, 2011, 3:05 am

dean_spleen09 wrote:ferdinand again .................

Steups, i wldn't even bother to properly respond to this :roll:

Postby Mark! » November 27th, 2011, 4:05 am

dan80 wrote:
Mark! wrote:1edit :lol:

:rofl: good thing i see what u write before the edit :lol:

What yuh reaction was when u'd see your original post?

:lol: :lol: I knew what I wrote, that was just meh frustration showing

dan80 wrote:
dean_spleen09 wrote:ferdinand again .................

Steups, i wldn't even bother to properly respond to this :roll:

ay is dean_spleen who run lines in that game

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » November 27th, 2011, 10:46 am

We kno d refs make mistakes sometimes but this one waz a very poor decision u all must agree wid that.. That waz world class defending from Rio...

Postby Mark! » November 29th, 2011, 10:33 am

HAPPY 38TH BIRTHDAY RYAN GIGGS