Zeroman wrote:SMFH!!!!
Fergie buck pull him through again.
dean_spleen09 wrote:hard luck dey manure
bergatov + ferdinand cost you the game
I like the fact that u ignore how benfica get their two goals on the score sheet, so typical of rival fans. But i cld say them things does happen wen u ain't take yuh chances, yuh DON'T win...we feelin the effects of that a while now though, sadly.mero wrote:good thing they scrape in with that first offside goal too.
not a good look at all gentlemen.
dan80 wrote:How berbs contributed to costing us the game?
Racers Edge wrote:sigh...we throw away that game.... Berbie had the whole friggin goal to shoot at ...and put it over the bar...sigh....
*OUTSIDER* wrote::shock: Hernendez iza buck?
Racers Edge wrote:sigh...we throw away that game.... Berbie had the whole friggin goal to shoot at ...and put it over the bar...sigh....
well I don;t see Benfica losing to Gala and unless we beat Basel by a wide margin, we coming in second....
He alone missed with d goal at his mercydean_spleen09 wrote:dan80 wrote:How berbs contributed to costing us the game?Racers Edge wrote:sigh...we throw away that game.... Berbie had the whole friggin goal to shoot at ...and put it over the bar...sigh....
hondaman wrote:btw when is El Classico 1st leg?
Mark! wrote:1edit
dean_spleen09 wrote:ferdinand again .................
dan80 wrote:Mark! wrote:1editgood thing i see what u write before the edit
What yuh reaction was when u'd see your original post?
dan80 wrote:dean_spleen09 wrote:ferdinand again .................
Steups, i wldn't even bother to properly respond to this