S_2NR wrote:skylinechild wrote:usually, when i go to tobago i STAY in tobago for a few days....then come back home.....
i thought i was d only one..
Bizzare wrote:S_2NR wrote:skylinechild wrote:usually, when i go to tobago i STAY in tobago for a few days....then come back home.....
Allyuh doz do that too?? STAYing ftw!!
S_2NR wrote:Bizzare wrote:S_2NR wrote:skylinechild wrote:usually, when i go to tobago i STAY in tobago for a few days....then come back home.....
Allyuh doz do that too?? STAYing ftw!!
sarcasm is relly a lost art yes..
SR wrote:monkeypeaches wrote:anyone ever stayed at Enchanted Waters Hotel ....they got some nice reviews
rooms are clean
furniture is a bit simple
restaurant is good and the owners are quite down to earth and friendly
ac in the rooms work and they all have thier own mini kitchen
i would recomend them as the rooms are not small and choked up like some other higher priced hotels
Skanky wrote:So peeps where youall recommend for a party of 2?
Just me and the bird.Looking for somewhere not crowded,quiet,cozy but decent and fairly priced as well...no generic guest house,hotel kinda scenery if yunno what I mean.
Somewhere different but reasonable.
Bizzare wrote:Very nice and informative site about Tobago - accommodation, travelling, etc
http://www.mytobago.info
RGF Asset Management wrote:No one mentioned Turtle beach. Stayed there abt four times over the last year. Hotel is one of the older ones on the island but impecably maintained.
Rates real good also. In the times that i stayed there i paid between $1400.00 to $1600.00 per night for my wife, my two kids and myself. This is the all inclusive option btw. That includes alcohol also.
Pretty good deal. Check it out.
“Worst hoilday in over 40years”
Reviewed November 19, 2011
1person found this review helpful
Worst hoilday in over 40years.Dogs use beach as toilet. Cig buts all over beach. Food dreadfull .Not like promo advert. Take your earplugs with you if you are a light sleeper as main road runs along side constant noise even during the night. It is such a shame as the setting of the Turtle Beach is beautiful. The reason we chosed a Rex Hotel we had stayed in one in St Lucia which was also 3 star and was great.
Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple