When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby stev » August 12th, 2011, 11:48 am

not yet

when last you tried to hide and scratch yuh balls by putting ur hand in ur pocket?

Postby Habit7 » August 12th, 2011, 1:31 pm

whenever my "keys" go missing

when was the last time you wash your car and the second you wrap up and put the chamois back into the container, thunder clouds roll in

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » August 12th, 2011, 4:28 pm

bout two weeks ago...

when was the last time yuh get horn?

Postby Habit7 » November 22nd, 2011, 10:11 am

never (that I know of)

When last you come to work with the urgent objective of doing not one thing for the next 8 hrs.

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » November 22nd, 2011, 10:22 am

Today.
When was the last time yuh had a good pomerac chow?

madmaxz

Postby madmaxz » November 22nd, 2011, 10:25 am

few months.

When was the last time you slap up a man?

Postby rfari » November 22nd, 2011, 1:42 pm

hmmm. secondary school.
when was the last time you honestly thought you were gonna die?

Postby Chimera » November 22nd, 2011, 1:53 pm

rfari wrote:hmmm. secondary school.
when was the last time you honestly thought you were gonna die?

3 years ago...pool two in caura.....

when was the last time a customer service rep piss yuh off that yuh almost (or did) tell them to hull they mudda BUGWAAANAAA?

Postby stev » November 22nd, 2011, 1:57 pm

^^^on a daily basis

wen was the last time yuh forget yuh wallet home and yuh runnin low on gas?

Postby rfari » November 22nd, 2011, 2:07 pm

stev wrote:^^^on a daily basis

couple months aback.
when was the last time you see a scorpion? (real one, not in zoo)

Postby stev » November 22nd, 2011, 2:11 pm

^^^never saw a scorpion in my life (thank god) besides in d zoo

wen was d last time yuh ketch ah sheit in traffic :D

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 22nd, 2011, 2:12 pm

rfari wrote:
stev wrote:^^^on a daily basis

couple months aback.
when was the last time you see a scorpion? (real one, not in zoo)

Strange enuff last night...

When last someone asked you when last someone asked you when last someone asked you something.

Postby Bizzare » November 22nd, 2011, 2:13 pm

^^Can't recall

When is the last time you and yuh gyal done and yuh geh ah dread tabanca.

Postby Stephon. » November 22nd, 2011, 2:18 pm

Lmao sucks 2 be you, but 3 years ago.
When was the last time you caught someone sleeping behind the wheel in rush hr traffic :lol:

Postby rfari » November 22nd, 2011, 2:21 pm

Stephon. wrote:Lmao sucks 2 be you, but 3 years ago.
When was the last time you caught someone sleeping behind the wheel in rush hr traffic :lol:

never

when was the last time you heard about hailstone falling in trinidad???

Postby stev » November 22nd, 2011, 2:52 pm

rfari wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Lmao sucks 2 be you, but 3 years ago.

never

when was the last time you heard about hailstone falling in trinidad???

2 years ago wen some fellas down by me was playin scooch with ice.

wen was d last time yuh get ah flat tire and drive wit it cuz u didnt like d area u had to stop?

Postby Habit7 » November 22nd, 2011, 3:00 pm

never, ppl does be afraid of me when I stop to ask if they need help

When was the last time you were driving, fall asleep, and woke up down the road?

Postby rfari » November 22nd, 2011, 3:05 pm

Habit7 wrote:never, ppl does be afraid of me when I stop to ask if they need help

When was the last time you were driving, fall asleep, and woke up down the road?

hmmm. about 6 years ago. woke up driving on the median. good thing was driving snail pace.

when was the last time you play a normal nintendo?

Postby Stephon. » November 22nd, 2011, 3:08 pm

Few years ago, was with a girl from uwi and we got in a fight, later that night when I was asleep, the crazy b1tch woke me up and told me to go home to meh mammy. Was still sleepy when I was driving, when I reached trincity lights I fell asleep and woke up in the left lane near piarco lights.

When was the last time you been to a strip club?

Postby Stephon. » November 22nd, 2011, 3:09 pm

Oh gosh that was for habit :lol:
As for normal nintendo, maybe 10 years ago
My question still remains though.

Postby Habit7 » November 22nd, 2011, 3:16 pm

6 years ago in Negril, Jamaica, my view on those thing change now, it was a horrible time

When last you got handed a plane ticket to travel the next day and didnt expect it, (it just happened)

Postby rfari » November 22nd, 2011, 3:21 pm

Habit7 wrote:6 years ago in Negril, Jamaica, my view on those thing change now, it was a horrible time

When last you got handed a plane ticket to travel the next day and didnt expect it, (it just happened)

earlier this year. project in canada. almost didnt make it. had to tell immigration it was a 1 month conference :shock:

when was the last time you fix a chain on a bicycle?

Postby Stephon. » November 22nd, 2011, 3:25 pm

Never.

When was the last time you service your car :lol:

Postby rfari » November 22nd, 2011, 3:43 pm

Stephon. wrote:Never.

When was the last time you service your car :lol:

hmm. about 2500km ago. have to check.
when was the last time you eat a doubles and the pepper really burn u?

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » November 22nd, 2011, 4:11 pm

pepper doh bun injan bhai

when last you see the OP post some thing in this thread

Postby rfari » November 22nd, 2011, 4:34 pm

ворвзаконе wrote:pepper doh bun injan bhai

when last you see the OP post some thing in this thread

good foqin question.

when was the last time you see a 50 cent piece?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » November 23rd, 2011, 1:37 am

lol just a while ago, i keep one in my wallet ..

when was the last time yuh sit down to take a sh*t and somebody distract u an yuh sh*t cut... ???

jusme

Postby jusme » November 23rd, 2011, 2:38 am

last night

When last yuh was late fr a meeting, only had enough time to sheit or have breakfast & yuh manage to do both simultaneously :oops:

supremacy_007

Postby supremacy_007 » November 23rd, 2011, 11:20 am

yesterday lmao

when last yuh sit down to take a sheit in yuh office and forget your phone in yuh pocket, it start to ring with an important call you need to take but you know everybody will hear if you answer.....

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » November 24th, 2011, 11:26 am

^^ lol a few weeks ago.... so wam u ashame to leh ppl knw u sheit in wrk?

wen was d last time u buss a sheit in d bush an wipe up wit a leaf?