rfari wrote:hmmm. secondary school.
when was the last time you honestly thought you were gonna die?
stev wrote:^^^on a daily basis
wen was the last time yuh forget yuh wallet home and yuh runnin low on gas?
rfari wrote:stev wrote:^^^on a daily basis
wen was the last time yuh forget yuh wallet home and yuh runnin low on gas?
couple months aback.
when was the last time you see a scorpion? (real one, not in zoo)
Stephon. wrote:Lmao sucks 2 be you, but 3 years ago.
When was the last time you caught someone sleeping behind the wheel in rush hr traffic
rfari wrote:Stephon. wrote:Lmao sucks 2 be you, but 3 years ago.
When was the last time you caught someone sleeping behind the wheel in rush hr traffic
never
when was the last time you heard about hailstone falling in trinidad???
Habit7 wrote:never, ppl does be afraid of me when I stop to ask if they need help
When was the last time you were driving, fall asleep, and woke up down the road?
Habit7 wrote:6 years ago in Negril, Jamaica, my view on those thing change now, it was a horrible time
When last you got handed a plane ticket to travel the next day and didnt expect it, (it just happened)
Stephon. wrote:Never.
When was the last time you service your car
ворвзаконе wrote:pepper doh bun injan bhai
when last you see the OP post some thing in this thread