you want one for your car, don't youStephon. wrote:I've been seeing those KKK symbols on cars lately. Saw one in Tunapuna and another on the highway
do you know what it is?nervewrecker wrote:saw one ah dem fancy expensive vehicles in immigration car park with a swastika on it recently....I was wondering if they knew what it is.
nervewrecker wrote:but some people could get the wrong impression. 1shame
AllTrac wrote:nervewrecker wrote:but some people could get the wrong impression. 1shame
lets just put it this way, guy like me jumps out a car with a swastika pic on it, they think its a hindu religious thing.
Guy like stephon jumps out a car with a swastika on it "HEIL HITLER!!"
nervewrecker wrote:AllTrac wrote:nervewrecker wrote:but some people could get the wrong impression. 1shame
lets just put it this way, guy like me jumps out a car with a swastika pic on it, they think its a hindu religious thing.
& what if hitler jump out the car?
crazybalhead wrote:
Stephon. wrote:I've been seeing those KKK symbols on cars lately. Saw one in Tunapuna and another on the highway
AllTrac wrote:nervewrecker wrote:but some people could get the wrong impression. 1shame
crazybalhead wrote:Who jah bless no man curse.
No weapon form against me shall prosper.
Aaron 2NR wrote:pioneer, ent you have one ah this on yuh cyar??
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:crazybalhead wrote: