Religious Drivers

Re: Religious Drivers

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 20th, 2011, 11:53 am

Stephon. wrote:I've been seeing those KKK symbols on cars lately. Saw one in Tunapuna and another on the highway :?
you want one for your car, don't you

Postby Stephon. » September 20th, 2011, 12:19 pm

No, I'm no nazi. People with those NSDAP logos on their cars probably don't even know the history behind it. :?

Postby nervewrecker » September 20th, 2011, 12:21 pm

saw one ah dem fancy expensive vehicles in immigration car park with a swastika on it recently....I was wondering if they knew what it is.

Postby Stephon. » September 20th, 2011, 12:24 pm

I've seen one on a prado and another on an almera.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 20th, 2011, 12:51 pm

nervewrecker wrote:saw one ah dem fancy expensive vehicles in immigration car park with a swastika on it recently....I was wondering if they knew what it is.
do you know what it is?

"Earliest archaeological evidence of swastika-shaped ornaments dates back to the Indus Valley Civilization of Ancient India as well as Classical Antiquity. Swastikas have also been used in other various ancient civilizations around the world. It remains widely used in Indian Religions, specifically in Hinduism, Buddhism and Jainism, primarily as a sacred symbol of good luck."

Postby nervewrecker » September 20th, 2011, 12:54 pm

but some people could get the wrong impression. 1shame

Postby AllTrac » September 20th, 2011, 1:05 pm

nervewrecker wrote:but some people could get the wrong impression. 1shame

lets just put it this way, guy like me jumps out a car with a swastika pic on it, they think its a hindu religious thing.

Guy like stephon jumps out a car with a swastika on it "HEIL HITLER!!"

Postby nervewrecker » September 20th, 2011, 1:10 pm

AllTrac wrote:

lets just put it this way, guy like me jumps out a car with a swastika pic on it, they think its a hindu religious thing.

& what if hitler jump out the car?

Postby Stephon. » September 20th, 2011, 1:12 pm

He would just burn you to death and drive off.

Postby AllTrac » September 20th, 2011, 1:14 pm

AllTrac wrote:

& what if hitler jump out the car?

"HEIL Leute Vermittler!"

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 20th, 2011, 6:03 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Image

31155_10150192945930019_570740018_12931860_412520_n.jpg
31155_10150192945930019_570740018_12931860_412520_n.jpg (20.67 KiB) Viewed 1329 times

0X 0X 0X 0X
Last edited by ~*Pãñdorą*~ on September 20th, 2011, 7:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » September 20th, 2011, 7:15 pm

Stephon. wrote:I've been seeing those KKK symbols on cars lately. Saw one in Tunapuna and another on the highway :?

Suppose they have KKK turbos and just advertising that fact?

Postby sMASH » September 20th, 2011, 7:19 pm

hey, that seems to be a pretty good disguise for the all seeing eye... is like it closed.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 20th, 2011, 7:44 pm

AllTrac wrote:

ROFL :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: fuh real !!!

Postby meccalli » September 20th, 2011, 8:52 pm

Well, i guess nobody buys used cars anymore from religious people that have emblems on em..

Postby Stephon. » September 20th, 2011, 10:11 pm

Pioneer, is this you?

Postby K74T » October 15th, 2011, 6:54 am

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 15th, 2011, 11:29 am

crazybalhead wrote:Who jah bless no man curse.

No weapon form against me shall prosper.

real taxi and maxi men have these statements.

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » October 15th, 2011, 11:48 am

Once saw....."Jesus is my Pilot"

So I was wonderin if Jesus is d pilot, that means Jesus driving...and if Jesus drving then d man sitting on top Jesus??? Or does d man close he eye and drive and allow faith to show him the way????

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » October 15th, 2011, 11:49 am

ah wonder if dem is get rob?

BLUE_CP9A

Postby BLUE_CP9A » October 15th, 2011, 1:05 pm

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » October 15th, 2011, 9:04 pm

lmao^^^wtf

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » October 15th, 2011, 9:53 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:pioneer, ent you have one ah this on yuh cyar??

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahah i late but :lol:

Postby Dizzy28 » October 27th, 2011, 3:59 pm

"My lawyer and judge is a Jewish carpenter"

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » October 27th, 2011, 4:09 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:Image

31155_10150192945930019_570740018_12931860_412520_n.jpg

0X 0X 0X 0X

yuh take long to reach with dat pic ah fine eh...

:D :D

Postby K74T » November 11th, 2011, 7:57 pm