Strauss wrote:So Flash is now dead.
One guy, who changed our world, and I said to Seth Meyers as we walked across Sixth Avenue, "Just look with me on this one block walk at how he changed the world around us. Look at how he changed the world." Not only did he change the world, but he gave us that spirit again that something was possible that you could look at a piece of plastic or glass and move your finger– that’s outlandish. You could make things bigger or smaller like that. "Oh the places you’ll go" and oh the way you will change forever the music and television industries. So may he rest in peace, Steve Jobs, and the spirit he represents, are my nominee for Person of the Year.
killerhyundai-DET wrote:I have a question about the ipad 2 with the sim card tray: can we we use a digicel or bmobile sim with a data plan on the ipad2? reason being I want to get one for work, but I need access to the internet on the road....and I really don't want to buy a 4g hotspot thing, that's one more dongle to carry......
iDynamic wrote:killerhyundai-DET wrote:I have a question about the ipad 2 with the sim card tray: can we we use a digicel or bmobile sim with a data plan on the ipad2? reason being I want to get one for work, but I need access to the internet on the road....and I really don't want to buy a 4g hotspot thing, that's one more dongle to carry......
Well if you have a 3G iPad already this is you best option , free unlimited data
http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=405749&p=5782725#p5782725
RapToR wrote:iDynamic wrote:killerhyundai-DET wrote:I have a question about the ipad 2 with the sim card tray: can we we use a digicel or bmobile sim with a data plan on the ipad2? reason being I want to get one for work, but I need access to the internet on the road....and I really don't want to buy a 4g hotspot thing, that's one more dongle to carry......
Well if you have a 3G iPad already this is you best option , free unlimited data
http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=405749&p=5782725#p5782725
i want this done in december when im back in the country
will pm you if i remember
SRASC wrote:I was probably gonna try it with iFile or wait it out until a Cydia version came out, but after reading ^^^ I'm not so sure. I guess there is a reason why these features were hidden.
casper wrote:jeeeez....how much problems this flicking iphone 4s really have boi???....i seeing shanaenterprises got a delay in his shipment due to some echo and no audio and siri issues....seems like a good bit of ppl experiencing this as well as the poor battery life...
i sticking with meh damn iphone 4 yessss
pete wrote:Anyone tried using vlingo on an iphone here? I know someone mentioned it in this thread but I not gonna look through 257 pages to see what was said.
Also... anyone else having trouble connecting to the app store?
I can't get on to that or PSN right now.
Alexy wrote:hi guys...
anyone has the Ipod Touch 4g?
im planning on buying one....would like to hear some reviews from current owners...
thanks!
(btw....200+ pages of 0_0 jargon.....sigh...)
Alexy wrote:hi guys...
anyone has the Ipod Touch 4g?
im planning on buying one....would like to hear some reviews from current owners...
thanks!
(btw....200+ pages of 0_0 jargon.....sigh...)
Alexy wrote:thanks! S_2NR did you buy yours locally or online?
iDynamic wrote:...
And if u iz ah trini and yuh cyah speak English properly , Siri will never work for you , she guh horn yuh!
Bezman wrote:iDynamic wrote:...
And if u iz ah trini and yuh cyah speak English properly , Siri will never work for you , she guh horn yuh!
if Siri cant understand you, chances are I can't either...
pete wrote:Anyone tried using vlingo on an iphone here? I know someone mentioned it in this thread but I not gonna look through 257 pages to see what was said.
Also... anyone else having trouble connecting to the app store?
I can't get on to that or PSN right now.